Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Thanks for a Successful Spring Conference 2017

Sent on behalf of President Tiefenthaler and the Workplace Excellence Team: 

Thank you for a fun, constructive, and celebratory Spring Conference Friday. Bringing together more than 300 faculty and staff members to collaborate and connect was a great way to start the Spring Semester!

It was wonderful to honor leaders past and present with the inaugural President’s Leadership Awards. Congratulations to each of the award winners: Jessica Hunter-Larsen, winner of the Victor Nelson-Cisneros Award for Diversity and Inclusion; the managed print team of Don Davidson, Chad Schonewill, and David White, who were awarded the Glenn Brooks Award for Courage and Innovation; and Paul Buckley, winner of the Jane Cauvel Award for Collaboration and Community-Building. Congratulations as well to all who were nominated and many thanks to those who took the time to submit nominations.

If you would like to provide additional input to guide the refresh of our strategic plan, please contact Lyrae Williams.

Thank you for your participation and the great work you do!