Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The Search Committee

  • President Jill Tiefenthaler

    Jill Tiefenthaler
    Chair, President

  • Ryan Banagale '00

    Ryan Banagale '00
    Assistant Professor of Music

  • Trevor Barron '15

    Trevor Barron '15
    Student and President's Council Member

  • Molly Bodnar

    Molly Bodnar
    Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations

  • Emily Chan

    Emily Chan
    Associate Professor of Psychology

  • Christin Deville

    Christin Deville
    Help Desk Analyst

  • Re Evitt

    Re Evitt 
    Associate Dean of the College and Associate Professor of English

  • Greg Piesco-Putnam '05

    Greg Piesco-Putnam '05
    Information Technology Entrepreneur

  • Manuel Rendon '93

    Manuel Rendon '93
    Database Administrator

  • Brian Thomson '85

    Brian Thomson '85

  • Karen To

    Karen To 
    Director of Web Communications

  • Barbara Wilson

    Barbara Wilson 
    Director of Human Resources

  • Jermyn Davis

    Jermyn Davis
    Chief of Staff (Staffing Committee)