Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Important Dates & Deadlines

It is important for all incoming students to register for their Priddy Experience as soon as possible so we can properly prepare and plan for your trip. In order to obtain all of the information that we need from  you we need all incoming students to register at our online registration site called SUMMIT. Please wait to register until you have received your new Colorado College student credentials including your student email and ID number. See below for important dates and deadlines:

Fall 2018 Starts:

Priddy Experience Registration Deadline: Friday, July 6, 2018

Last date to update personal information on SUMMIT:  Friday, August 10, 2018

Fall 2018 Priddy Experience Dates:

New Student Move In: Saturday, August 18, 2018

On Campus New Student Orientation: Saturday, August 18 - Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Priddy Experience: Wednesday, August 22 - Sunday, August 26, 2018

Fall 2018 Starts register for your PRIDDY EXPERIENCE HERE!


Winter 2019 Starts: 

planting

Winter 2019 Starts:

Priddy Experience Registration Deadline: (SUMMIT Registration will open in the Fall 2018)

Winter 2019 Priddy Experience Dates:

New Student Move In: Saturday, January 12, 2019

On Campus New Student Orientation: Saturday, January 12 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

Priddy Experience: Monday, January 14 - Friday, January 18, 2019


HOW DO I REGISTER: 

All registration links can be found above and will be  updated for each incoming class. All incoming students will receive important Registration information via email. All emails will be sent to their new CC student email address.

For detailed instructions on how to register please see our "How to Register" page.