Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Robert Moore

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Spencer Center Room 221
(719) 389-6693
robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu

  • Treasurer
  • Oversees Budget, Controller's Office, Facilities and Human Resources
  • Oversees legal issues and managed properties

Barbara Mitchell

Executive Assistant to Robert Moore
Spencer Center 221
(719) 389-6693
barbara.mitchell@coloradocollege.edu

  • Provides support to Robert Moore
  • Liaison between VP's office and the campus
  • Website administrator

Accounts Payable/Payroll Office


Heather Stapish

Payroll Specialist
Spencer Center 207
(719) 389-6420
heather.stapish@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus support for all payroll inquiries
  • Processes payroll checks and direct deposits
  • Web Time Entry coordinator and trainer
  • Monitors outstanding accounts payable checks

Jill Thomas

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Spencer Center 215
(719) 389-6782
jill.thomas@coloradocollege.edu

  • Data entry of all check requisitions
  • primary contract for all Concur problems/needs
  • Backup to Payroll Specialist

Budget Office


Enid Ruiz Mattei

Senior Budget Analyst
Spencer Center 220
(719) 389-6854
enid.ruizmattei@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus budget preparation
  • Campus liaison on budgets
  • Budget analysis and reporting

Controller's Office


Stacy Lutz Davidson

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Spencer Center 210
(719) 389-6953
sdavidson@coloradocollege.edu

  • Assistant Treasurer
  • Endowment and treasury investment management
  • Oversees Accounting, A/P, Payroll, and Student Accounts

Lori Cowan

Associate Controller
Spencer Center 224
(719) 389-6161
lori.cowan@coloradocollege.edu

  • Supervision of general accounting, student accounts, payroll and accounts payable staff
  • Financial reporting and analysis
  • Audit oversight
  • Banner access and security

Lalanya Bingham

Accounting Manager
Spencer Center 206
(719) 389-6174
lalanya.bingham@coloradocollege.edu

  • Provide leadership and accounting support for general accounting, student accounts and payroll
  • Online banking approvals
  • Monitor various budgets
  • Managed properties and World Arena accounting

Dottie Rue

Financial Manager
Spencer Center 212
(719) 389-6320
dottie.rue@coloradocollege.edu

  • Accounting for all college cash accounts
  • Endowment investment accounting (payout, budgeting, forecasting)

Jazmine Newsom

Accountant
Spencer Center 214
(719) 389-6132
jazmine.newsom@coloradocollege.edu

  • Managed Properties, Summer Conference, Student Government and clubs, cash advances, Form 990
  • Internal credit card machines; Gold Card: ManageMyID, internal Gold Card charging devices (Epics), and field trips
  • Go-West/Banner Training, access and financial report reading assistance for campus

Susan Brickell

Accountant
Spencer Center 205
(719) 389-6057
sbrickell@coloradocollege.edu

  • Journal entries
  • Cash advances and field trips
  • BCAs - position budgets and changes

Sarah Hintz

Tax and Compliance Manager
Spencer Center 204
(719) 389-7844
sarah.hintz@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus-wide tax filings, support and research, Form 990
  • Nonresident alien tax compliance for CC’s international population
  • PCI, Tax Exempt Bond, grant accounting and overall financial compliance

Jennifer Rosiere-Carlos

Financial/Database Report Writer
Spencer Center 202
(719) 389-6729
jennifer.rosierecarlso@coloradocollege.edu

  • Cognos portal management and Cognos & SQL report authoring
  • Coordinate, test and troubleshoot upgrades to Banner and Cognos
  • Development of campus budget management reporting tools

Purchasing Office


Don Davidson

Director of Administrative Services
Facilities Services
(719) 389-6573
don.davidson@coloradocollege.edu

  • Purchasing Card program administration
  • Campus Procurement
  • Risk management, property & casualty insurance programs

Mary Christiansen

Purchasing Coordinator
Spencer Center 221
(719) 389-6695
mchristiansen@coloradocollege.edu

  • Purchase order authorization and issuance
  • Purchasing card issuance and coordination
  • General purchasing information

Student Accounts Office


Amy Ingalsbe

Student Accounts Manager
Spencer Center 116
(719) 389-6697
aingalsbe@coloradocollege.edu

  • Oversees Student Accounts, Collections & Cashiering
  • Handles student/parent refunds, reconciliations and journal entries
  • Liaison between third party services and marketing/communication with students/parents

Cheri Gamble

Student Accounts Specialist
Spencer Center 116
(719) 389-6698
cheri.gamble@coloradocollege.edu

  • Inquiries regarding student accounts, meal plans and cashiering
  • Tracks and monitors internal MAT and outside payment plans
  • Handles student accounts and departmental cashiering

Naomi Clark

Student Accounts & Loans Collections Coordinator
Spencer Center 116
(719) 389-6456
naomi.clark@coloradocollege.edu

  • Collects Perkins Loan and accounts receivable outstanding balances
  • Perkins loan counseling, tracking and disbursing of loans
  • Liaison between Perkins Loan servicer and outside collection agencies