Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Accounts Payable    Payroll    Budget    Controller    Purchasing    Student Accounts

Robert Moore

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Spencer Center #201
(719) 389-6693

Robert.Moore@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Chris Peacock

Executive Assistant

Spencer Center #221
(719) 389-6693

Chris.Peacock@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Accounts Payable/Payroll Office

Heather Stapish

Payroll Specialist

Spencer Center #207
(719) 389-6420

hstapish@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jill Thomas

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Spencer Center #215
(719) 389-6782

jill.thomas@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Budget Office

Enid Ruiz-Mattei

Senior Budget Analyst

Spencer Center #220
(719) 389-6854

Enid.RuizMattei@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Controller's Office

Stacy Davidson

Associate Vice President of Finance/Controller

Spencer Center #210
(719) 389-6953

sdavidson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Lori Cowan

Associate Controller

Spencer Center #224
(719) 389-6161

Lori.Cowan@ColoradoCollege.Edu

Full profile »

Karen Tassey

Accounting Manager

Spencer Center #206
(719) 389-6174

karen.tassey@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dottie Rue

Finance Manager

Spencer Center #212
(719) 389-6320

drue@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jazmine Newsom

Accountant - Reconciliations

Spencer Center #214
(719) 389-6132

Jazmine.Newsom@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Brickell

Accountant - Budget & Customer Service

Spencer Center #205
(719) 389-6057

sbrickell@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Sarah Hintz

Tax & Compliance Manager

Spencer Center #206
(719) 389-7844

Sarah.Hintz@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jennifer Rosiere-Carlos

Finance/Database Report Writer

Spencer Center #202
(719) 389-6729

jennifer.rosierecarlos@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Purchasing Office

Don Davidson

Director, Administrative Services

Spencer Center #213
(719) 389-6573

ddavidson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Anne Corley

Administrative Services Specialist

Spencer Center #221
(719) 389-6695

coacorn@msn.com

Full profile »

Student Accounts Office

Amy Ingalsbe

Student Accounts Manager

Spencer Center #118
(719) 389-6697

aingalsbe@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Cheri Gamble

Student Account Specialist

Spencer Center #116
(719) 389-6698

Cheri.Gamble@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Naomi Clark

Student Accounts & Loan Collections Coordinator

Spencer Center #117
(719) 389-6456

Naomi.Clark@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »