Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

People

The Provosts Office

Alan Townsend

Provost/Professor of Environmental Science

Armstrong Hall Suite #100
(719) 389-7800

atownsend@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Pedro de Araujo

Associate Dean of the College & Associate Professor of Economics

Armstrong Hall #212
(719) 389-6687

pdearaujo@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sandi Wong

Dean of the College and Dean of the Faculty

Armstrong Hall #202
(719) 389-6682

swong@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs & Strategic Initiatives, Assoc Prof of Psych

Armstrong #214
(719) 389-6679

echan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff

Tess Powers

Director of Faculty Research Support/Research Compliance Officer

Armstrong Hall #208
(719) 389-6318

tpowers@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Amanda Udis-Kessler

Director of Assessment & Program Review

Armstrong Hall #16
(719) 227-8177

audiskessler@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Olga Sonnenburg

Executive Assistant

Armstrong #204
(719) 389-6682

osonnenburg@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Smith

Executive Assistant

Armstrong #213-A
(719) 389-6686

klsmith@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Obrzut

Faculty Employment Specialist

Armstrong Hall #204
(719) 389-6681

kobrzut@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Belinda Barrientos

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong #213A
(719) 389-6024

bbarrientos@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

David Trevithick

Paraprofessional

Armstrong Hall
(719) 389-6317

dtrevithick@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Office of Field Study

Drew Cavin

Director of Field Study

Armstrong Hall #207
(719) 389-7613

dcavin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Office of Sustainability

Ian Johnson

Director of Sustainability

Armstrong Hall #206
(719) 389-6025

ijohnson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Office of International Programs

Inger Bull

Director of Global Education & Field Study

Armstrong Hall #215
(719) 227-8280

ibull@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Heather Powell Browne

Assistant Director of Global Education

Armstrong Hall #216
(719) 389-6918

hpb@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Donna Beziou

International Student & Scholar Specialist

Armstrong Hall #213B
(719) 227-8282

dbeziou@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Shiyanke Goonetilleke

Global Education Coordinator

Armstrong Hall #213B
(719) 227-8284

sgoonetilleke@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Summer Session

Jim Burke

Director of Summer Session

Armstrong Hall #219A
(719) 389-6656

jburke@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katherine Ruckstuhl

Coordinator of Summer Programs

Armstrong Hall #219B
(719) 389-6098

kruckstuhl@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rosy Mondragon

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #219
(719) 389-6655

rmorademondragon@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Accessibility Resources

Jan Edwards

Director of Accessibility Resources & ADA/504 Coordinator

Armstrong #211
(719) 227-8294

jedwards@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sara Rotunno

Assistant Director of Accessibility Resources

Armstrong #211C
(719) 227-8287

srotunno@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »