Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

The Dean and Associate Deans

Sandra Wong

Dean of the College and Dean of the Faculty

Armstrong Hall #202
(719) 389-6682

swong@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Michael Siddoway

Associate Dean of the Faculty & Professor of Mathematics

Armstrong #205
(719) 389-6681

msiddoway@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Regula Meyer Evitt

Associate Dean of the College & Associate Professor of English

Armstrong Hall #212
(719) 389-6687

rmevitt@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs & Strategic Initiatives, Associate Professor

Armstrong #214
(719) 389-6679

echan@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff

Tess Powers

Director of Faculty Research Support

Armstrong Hall #208
(719) 389-6318

tpowers@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Amanda Udis-Kessler

Director of Assessment & Program Review

Armstrong Hall #16
(719) 227-8177

audiskessler@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Pamela Leutz

Executive Assistant

Armstrong Hall #201
(719) 389-6682

Pamela.Leutz@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Rita Zook

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #213-A
(719) 389-6686

rzook@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Lee Smith

Dean's Office Temp

Armstrong #213-A
(719) 389-6686

karen.smith@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Ferguson

Faculty Employment Specialist

Armstrong Hall #204
(719) 389-6681

kferguson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Sendi Estrada

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #213-A
(719) 389-6024

sendi.estrada@gmail.com

Full profile »

Office of Field Study

Drew Cavin

Director of Field Study

Armstrong Hall #207
(719) 389-7613

Drew.Cavin@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Office of Sustainability

Ian Johnson

Director of Sustainability

Armstrong Hall #206
(719) 389-6025

Ian.Johnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Office of International Programs

Inger Bull

Director of International Programs

Armstrong Hall #215
(719) 227-8280

Inger.Bull@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Heather Browne

Assistant Director of Off-Campus Study

Armstrong Hall #216
(719) 389-6918

Heather.Browne@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Lisa Kosiewicz Doran

International Student Specialist

Armstrong Hall #217
(719) 389-6281

Lisa.KosiewiczDoran@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Donna Beziou

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #213B
(719) 227-8282

Donna.Beziou@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Summer Session

Ann Van Horn

Director of Summer Session

Armstrong Hall #219A
(719) 389-6656

avanhorn@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Teresa Taylor

Summer Session Specialist

Armstrong Hall #218
(719) 389-6098

teresaruns@hotmail.com

Full profile »

Patti Spoelman

Summer Faculty Employment Specialist

Armstrong Hall #219
(719) 389-6655

pspoelman@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Accessibility Resources

Jan Edwards

Director of Accessibility Resources & ADA/504 Coordinator

Armstrong #211
(719) 227-8294

jedwards@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Sara Rotunno

Assistant Director of Accessibility Resources

Armstrong #211C
(719) 227-8287

sara.rotunno@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »