Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

People

The Provosts Office

Alan Townsend

Provost/Professor of Environmental Science

Armstrong Hall Suite #100
(719) 389-7800

atownsend@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sandi Wong

Dean of the Faculty

Specialty: The sociology of education, race and ethnicity, and self and society.

Armstrong Hall #202
(719) 389-6682

swong@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Pedro de Araujo

Vice Provost & Associate Professor of Economics

Armstrong Hall #212
(719) 389-6687

pdearaujo@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Emily Chan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs & Strategic Initiatives, Assoc Prof of Psych

Armstrong #214
(719) 389-6679

echan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff

Nicola Brooke

Executive Assistant

Armstrong Hall Suite #100
(719) 389-6350

nbrooke@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Olga Sonnenburg

Executive Assistant

Armstrong #204
(719) 389-6682

osonnenburg@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Smith

Executive Assistant

Armstrong #213-A
(719) 389-6686

klsmith@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Obrzut

Faculty Employment Specialist

Armstrong Hall #204
(719) 389-6681

kobrzut@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Belinda Barrientos

Administrative Assistant

Armstrong #213A
(719) 389-6024

bbarrientos@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

David Trevithick

Paraprofessional

Armstrong Hall
(719) 389-6317

dtrevithick@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tess Powers

Director of Faculty Research Support/Research Compliance Officer

Armstrong Hall #208
(719) 389-6318

tpowers@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »