Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content
WritingCenterDoor-cropped

Professional Staff

Kat Bell

Tutt Library #235
(719) 389-6193

kbell@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Chris Schacht

Assistant Director, Writing Center

Tutt Library, #236
(719) 389-6809

cschacht@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Roy Jo Sartin

Writing Center Specialist

Tutt Library, Room #217
(719) 389-7487

rsartin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Anna Webb

Administrative Assistant

Tutt Library, Level 2, Circular Station
(719) 389-6742

awebb@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Colleagues who support the Writing Center 


Chelsea Walter

Cultural & Linguistic Diversity Education Specialist

Tutt Library, Room #214
(719) 227-8288

cwalter@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Steve Lawson

Humanities Librarian

Room # 311
(719) 389-6857

slawson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »