Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
cloudy peak-crop

About Us

The Career Center supports the liberal arts mission of the college by helping students effectively develop their professional capabilities, tell their stories, and build resilience as they prepare for opportunities in a rapidly changing world. We offer a variety of professional development services and programs that help students explore their interests, discover paths to opportunities, and prepare for professional interactions.

We hope to have information available to you here whenever you need it, but we also want to talk with you in person. Let us know how we can assist you in making plans during and beyond Colorado College.

Career Center Staff

Megan Nicklaus, Career Center Director

Megan Nicklaus
Career Center Director
Megan.Nicklaus@ColoradoCollege.edu

 Don Bricker

Don Bricker
Associate Director
Don.Bricker@ColoradoCollege.edu  

Jane Byrnes

Jane Byrnes
Health Professions Advisor
Jane.Byrnes@ColoradoCollege.edu

 Andrea Culp

Andrea Culp
Career Coach
Andrea.Culp@ColoradoCollege.edu 

Sarah Greene

Sarah Greene
Office Coordinator
Sarah.Greene@ColoradoCollege.edu 

Laura Snyder

Laura Snyder
Career Coach
Laura.Snyder@ColoradoCollege.edu

Lani Hinkle, PIFP Administrator

Stacey Stevens
Career Coach
Stacey.Stevens@ColoradoCollege.edu

Gretchen Wardell

Gretchen Wardell
Career Coach/Pre-Law Advisor
Gretchen.Wardell@ColoradoCollege.edu

Anna

Anna Naden '15
Fellow
Anna.E.Naden@ColoradoCollege.edu

Student Staff

Feel free to contact all student staff at CareerCenter@ColoradoCollege.edu

Kadesha Caradine '16

 Fiona Horner

Fiona Horner, '15

Burk Huey

Burk Huey '16

Morgan Wack '15

Morgan Wack '15

Elizabeth Conant

Elizabeth Conant '16
(abroad 2014-15)

Eva McKinsey '17

Eva McKinsey '17
(abroad spring 2015)