Staff

butlerstaffbio2.jpg

The Butler Center Staff engages CC's diverse student body through intercultural exchange and multicultural student development models. Our expertise invites expansive sharing across perceived differences, rather than narrow restrictions to perceived sameness.

Meet Our Team!

Katrina B. Headshot

Katrina Beltz

Antiracism Programs Coordinator 

Worner Campus Center Office 233A
(719)-389-6650 | kbeltz@coloradocollege.edu

thumbnail_ChristianGonzalezHeadshot-1.jpg

Christian Gonzalez

Associate Director of the Butler Center

Worner Campus Center Office 233
(719) 389-6844 | cgonzalez@coloradocollege.edu

ZAK_2260.JPG

 

Noble Gough

Learning Development and Outreach Coordinator

Worner Campus Center Office 232
(719) 389-6198 | ngough@coloradocollege.edu

juvibio2.jpg

Juvi Mallari

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Antiracism Paraprofessional 

Worner Campus Center Office 205A
(719) 389-6849 | jmallari@coloradocollege.edu

 florbio2.jpg

Flor Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

Worner Campus Center Office 234
(719) 389-6338 | framirez@coloradocollege.edu

https://www.coloradocollege.edu/offices/butlercenter/people/biographies/standard-page-rr.html

Rosalie Rodriguez

Senior Associate Dean of Students for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
and Director of the Butler Center

Worner Campus Center Office 234A
(719) 389-6338 | rrodriguez@coloradocollege.edu

Report an issue - Last updated: 05/13/2022