Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Workshop Requests

View The Butler Center Vision, Mission, Statement of Purpose and Identity Statement here


Workshop Request Form

Teaching & Learning Opportunities

Spring Semester

  • Building Inclusive Communities (for all students,faculty, and staff)
    • Monday, Jan. 28 from 3-5 p.m. in Tutt Library Event Space.
    • RSVP here 
  • 1,000 Tiny Cuts: The Impact of Microaggressions (for all students,faculty, and staff)
    • Wednesday, Jan. 30 from 3-5 p.m. in Tutt Library Event Space. 
    • RSVP here 
  • Spectrum (faculty and staff)
    • Wednesday, Feb. 27 from 3-5 p.m. in Cornerstone Flex Room, #130
    • RSVP here
    • Good to Great: The Journey to Inclusion at CC (only for staff ) 
      • Thursday, Feb. 28 and Friday, March 1 from 8:30-2 p.m. in South Hall Commons
      • Registration: Excel@CC (Session is FULL)
    • Good to Great: The Journey to Inclusion at CC (only for staff ) 
      • Wednesday, March 27 and Thursday, March 28 from 8:30-2 p.m. in Tutt Library Event Space
      • Registration: Excel@CC (Session is FULL)
    • Toward a Daily Anti-Racist Agenda (only for staff & faculty)
      • Tuesday, Apr. 2 from 1-5 p.m. in Barbara Yalich Board Room
      • Registration: Excel@CC
    • Good to Great 2.0: The Personal Journey to Inclusion (only for staff & faculty)
      • Thursday, Apr. 4 from 9-4 p.m. in JLK McHugh Commons
      • Registration: Excel@CC
    • Good to Great: The Journey to Inclusion at CC (only for staff) 
      • Tuesday, Apr. 9 and Wednesday, Apr. 10 from 8:30-2 p.m. in Tutt Library Event Space
      • Registration: Excel@CC (Session is FULL)
    • Good to Great: The Journey to Inclusion at CC (only for faculty) 
      • Thursday, Apr. 18 and Friday, Apr. 19 from 8:30-2 p.m. in Barbara Yalich Board Room 
      • Registration: Excel@CC

    All Colorado College community members can request workshops for future blocks.

    Please note that the requesting group is responsible for space and accommodations for this experience. Submissions submitted by 3rd Friday at noon of each block can expect a response by 5pm on 1st Monday with follow-up information.