Skip to main content

Five Faculty Members Receive Tenure

Colorado College's Board of Trustees recently approved promotion and tenure for four faculty members. These include:

  • Pedro de Araujo, assistant professor of economics and business
  • Peggy Daugherty, assistant professor of chemistry
  • Stefan Erickson, assistant professor of mathematics
  • Peter Wright, assistant professor of religion

They also approved tenure for Shawn Womack, associate professor of theatre and dance, as well as emeritus status for Curtis Cook, retired professor of political science. Congratulations to all!

Report an issue - Last updated: 12/16/2020