CC Authors Reception Wednesday

The CC Authors Reception is an annual event recognizing CC authors.

The 2019 CC Authors Reception will be held Wednesday, April 24, from 3:30-5:00, in the Julie Penrose Reading Room in the garden level (also known as the basement) of Tutt Library.

All faculty and staff are invited to attend, enjoy wine and refreshments, and celebrate the publications of our colleagues.

This year's authors include these faculty and staff:

Kristina Acri (née Lybecker) Paul Adler Mary Margaret Alvarado
Ryan Banagale Tamara Bentley Emily Chan
Elizabeth Coggins Aaron Cohick Corie Cole
Tracy Coleman Helen Daly Prentiss Dantzler
Bill Davis Marcia Dobson Claire Eager
Jim Ebersole Kristi Erdal Joan Ericson
Tim Fuller Rick Furtak Claire Garcia
Ralph Garcia-Bertrand Natalie Gosnell Lynne Gratz
John Gould Steve Hayward David Hendrickson
Kevin Holmes Marion Hourdequin Scott Ingram
Bob Jacobs Vibha Kapuria-Foreman Darrell J. Killian
Jessica Kisunzu Ruth Kolarik Jonathan Lee
Victoria Levine Heidi Lewis Steve Lawson
Christina Leza Brian Linkhart Genevieve Love
David Mason Amanda Minervini Paul Myrow
Dylan Nelson Genia Olesnicky Eric Perramond
Natanya Pulley Jessy Randall Pamela Reaves
Jared Richman John Riker Tomi-Ann Roberts
Karen Roybal Michael Sawyer Christine Smith Siddoway
Christiane Steckenbiller Aaron Stoller Steven Taylor
Sanjaya Thakur Alan Townsend Amanda Udis-Kessler
Marj Webster Manya Whitaker

If you have published in the past year, send citations or, better still, copies (electronically or on paper) to Jessy Randall (

Publications may include articles, books, contributions to books, CDs, DVDs, gallery catalogs, and more.

All publications we receive will be on display at the event, and preserved afterward in the CC Archives.

Report an issue - Last updated: 12/16/2020