Skip to main content

Art Students Win Awards

The following Art Department students received awards at the Colorado College Honors Program Tuesday, May 8:

Outstanding Senior Art Studio Show Award: Eleanor Anderson

Outstanding Senior Art History Thesis Award: Polly Sinclair
Mary Chenoweth Award: Charles Shaw
Craig Herst Arts Prize Scholar Award: Cynthia Taylor, Dylan Conway
The Kirsch Prize: LeeAna Wolfman

Report an issue - Last updated: 12/16/2020