Skip to main content

Student and Campus Resource Panels

Nothing helps you learn more about CC than hearing directly from our students, faculty, and staff. With this in mind, we can't wait to share with you everything we know and love about our community during our two Summer Open Campus featured panels. Whether learning about life as a student at CC with our Office of Admission CUBS Team during our Student Panel or discovering what programs and support we offer in our Campus Resources Panel, you'll come away with the knowledge and information you'll need from CC. 

Please see below for student panelists contact information:

Isa Hussain: a_hussain@cc.edu

Ankita Sharma: a_sharma@coloradocollege.edu

Anusha Khanal: a_khanal@coloradocollege.edu

Kieran Woerner: k_woerner@coloradocollege.edu

Flor Vargas: f_vargas@coloradocollege.edu

Anu Sharavdorj: a_sharavdorj@coloradocollege.edu

11:45 AM - 12:30 PM: Student Panel

Virtual Student Panel Session

Meet the Student CUBS Team!

More on Student Life at CC

12:35 PM - 1:15 PM: Campus Resources Panel

Virtual Campus Resources Panel Session

Academic Offerings at CC

More on Campus Resources at CC

Connect with Us

Build Your Block Plan with CC

Build out an eight-course schedule with actual classes offered on and off our campus. Classes range from freshmen level all the way to your senior year major opportunities, and just like CC you define your journey the entire way. Your academic adventures start today! 

Start Your Preliminary Application

Ready to call CC your college home? The best way to start is by completing your preliminary application. After completing your preliminary app, we'll provide you updates and tips on everything from the application process at CC to where the best food is on campus. 

More Virtual Opportunity

Interested in more virtual opportunity with CC? Join us throughout the rest of the summer and into the fall as we share our world with you. Have the chance to speak with current students, faculty, campus staff, and the Office of Admission team as we highlight more about what makes the Block Plan and our community so unique. 

Questions or Updates? Reach Out Now!

Have questions for your territory representative or our Admission team that you couldn't find through our virtual sessions? Now is your chance to connect with us directly. Reach out to us at any moment, we're here to help!