Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The CC Admission Fellow Team

The Admission Fellow program was originally created to provide prospective students the opportunity to interview with other students currently attending Colorado College. The program is mainly made up of seniors, but we typically have a few juniors. Throughout the years the program has evolved into a great way to receive professional development as the students work alongside the staff in the Office of Admission. The Fellows are a wonderful resource for prospective students and their families and are always open to new conversations. Please scroll down to meet the team! 

Koki19

Koki Atcheson '19
Admission Fellow
k_atcheson@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Honolulu, HI
Major: Environmental Science Integrated
Minor: Education
Favorite place on campus: Cossitt Amphitheater


Anna19

Anna Brent '19
Admission Fellow
a_brent@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Lafayette, Colorado
Major: Economics and International Affairs
Favorite place on campus: Rastall’s west patio during brunch


Breanna19

Breanna Conwell ‘19
Admission Fellow
B_Conwell@ColoradoCollege.edu

Hometown: Gaffney, South Carolina
Major: Anthropology
Favorite place on campus: Worner Quad in the spring!


Meg19

Meg DeMarsh '19
Admission Fellow
m_demarsh@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Boulder, CO
Major: English Literature
Favorite place on campus: Cornerstone!


Camilla19

Camilla fuller '19
Admission Fellow
c_fuller@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Portland, Oregon
Major: Sociology
Minor: Education
Favorite place on campus: 4th floor of the new library. Those windows! Those views!


Quin19

Quin Gattey '19
Admission Fellow
q_gattey@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Portland, Oregon
Major: International Political Economy
Minor: Human Biology and Kinesiology
Favorite place on campus: Cadaver Lab!


Zoe19

Zoe Lilak '20
Admission Fellow
z_lilak@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Edina, Minnesota
Major: Psychology
Favorite place on campus: Cornerstone balcony on a sunny afternoon-so peaceful.


Eden19

Eden Lumerman '19
Admission Fellow
e_lumerman@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Lod, Israel
Major: Feminist and Gender Studies and Political Science
Favorite place on campus: The Fine Arts Center!


Johannes19

Johannes Mansson '19
Admission Fellow
j_mansson@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Chexbres, Switzerland
Major: International Political Economy
Favorite place on campus: El Pomar Balcony!


Theo19

Theo Merrill '19
Admission Fellow
t_merrill@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Amherst, MA
Major: Political Science
Favorite place on campus: Taylor Theatre (when it’s clean)


Frances19

Frances Murray '19
Admission Fellow
f_murray@colroadocollege.edu

Hometown: Swarthmore, Pennsylvania
Major: Psychology
Favorite place on campus: Top of Shove


Maggie19

Maggie O'Brien '19
Admission Fellow
m_obrien@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Cambridge, MA
Major: IDM (Creative Writing for Social Change)
Minor: Education
Favorite place on campus: Old Synergy House (the sustainability house with its own garden and greenhouse!)


Sophia19

Sophia Pray '19
Admission Fellow
s_pray@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
Major: Anthropology
Minor: Urban Studies
Favorite place on campus: Cossitt’s sunlit dance studios


Alex19

Alexandra (Alex) Rivas '19
Admission Fellow
a_rivas@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Los Angeles, California
Major: Race, Ethnicity, and Migration Studies
Favorite place on campus: Hammock Village


Crispy19

Chenyang (Crispy) Su '19
Admission Fellow
c_su@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Zhengzhou, China
Major: Organismal Biology and Ecology
Favorite place on campus: Fish Bowl


Natalie19

Natalie Watrous '19
Admission Fellow
n_watrous@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Seattle, WA
Major: Molecular Biology
Favorite place on campus: Dance studios in Cossitt