Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

The CC Admission Fellow Team

Our Admission Fellows this year are all seniors this year, and a vital part of the Office of Admission. Fellows man the majority of interviews in Cutler Hall and are a wonderful resource for prospective students and their families. In addition, Fellows are busy in the background helping professional staff with projects and programs.

Chelo Barton (1)

Chelo Barton ’18
Admission Fellow
c_barton@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: San Francisco, CA
Major: Education


Olivia Berlin

Olivia Berlin ’18
Admission Fellow
o_berlin@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Bellevue, WA
Major: English - Creative Writing Track


Aaron Blinderman

Aaron Blinderman ’18
Admission Fellow
a_blinderman@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: West Hartford, CT
Major: History - Political Science


Jack Buettner

Jack Buettner ’18
Admission Fellow
j_buettner@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Madison, WI
Major: Sociology, International Affairs


Brittany Camacho

Brittany Camacho ’18
Admission Fellow
b_camacho@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Roselle Park, NJ
Major: Classics / History / Politics


Nick Carpenter

Nick Carpenter ’18
Admission Fellow
n_carpenter@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Englewood, CO
Major: English


Xong Chang

Xong Chang ’18
Admission Fellow
x_chang@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI
Major: Education


Erika Hiromitsu

Erika Hiromitsu ’18
Admission Fellow
e_hiromitsu@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Denver, CO
Major: Sociology


Payton Hoops

Payton Hoops ’18
Admission Fellow
p_hoops@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Boulder, CO
Major: Sociology


Zoraida Hu

Zoraida Hu ’18
Admission Fellow
z_hu@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Shanxi, China
Major: Sociology


Ben Kieklak

Ben Kieklak ’18
Admission Fellow
b_kieklak@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Fayetteville, AR
Major: Asian Studies


Sarah Reeve

Sarah Reeve ’18
Admission Fellow
s_reeve@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Lopez Island, WA
Major: Mathematics


Isaac Rubenstein

Isaac Rubinstein ’18
Admission Fellow
i_rubinstein@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Seattle, WA
Major: History - Philosophy


Beck

Beck Shea-Shumsky ’18
Admission Fellow
nbeckett.sheashumsky@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Boise, ID
Major: Psychology


Sandor Teleki

Sandor Teleki ’18
Admission Fellow
s_teleki@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Budapest, Hungary
Major: History / Political Science


Emma Wilson

Emma Wilson ’18
Admission Fellow
e_wilson@coloradocollege.edu

Hometown: Steamboat Springs, CO
Major: Comparative Literature, Spanish