Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

The CC Admission Fellow Team

Chelo Barton ’18
Admission Fellow
c_barton@coloradocollege.edu


Olivia Berlin

Olivia Berlin ’18
Admission Fellow
o_berlin@coloradocollege.edu


Aaron Blinderman ’18
Admission Fellow
a_blinderman@coloradocollege.edu


Jack Buettner ’18
Admission Fellow
j_buettner@coloradocollege.edu


Brittany Camacho ’18
Admission Fellow
b_camacho@coloradocollege.edu


Nick Carpenter ’18
Admission Fellow
n_carpenter@coloradocollege.edu


Xong Chang ’18
Admission Fellow
x_chang@coloradocollege.edu


Erika Hiromitsu

Erika Hiromitsu ’18
Admission Fellow
e_hiromitsu@coloradocollege.edu


Payton Hoops ’18
Admission Fellow
p_hoops@coloradocollege.edu


Zoraida Hu ’18
Admission Fellow
z_hu@coloradocollege.edu


Ben Kieklak ’18
Admission Fellow
b_kieklak@coloradocollege.edu


Sarah Reeve

Sarah Reeve ’18
Admission Fellow
s_reeve@coloradocollege.edu


Isaac Rubenstein

Isaac Rubinstein ’18
Admission Fellow
i_rubinstein@coloradocollege.edu


Beck

Beck Shea-Shumsky ’18
Admission Fellow
nbeckett.sheashumsky@coloradocollege.edu


Sandor Teleki

Sandor Teleki ’18
Admission Fellow
s_teleki@coloradocollege.edu


Emma Wilson ’18
Admission Fellow
e_wilson@coloradocollege.edu