Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Admission Fellows

    The Admission Fellow program was originally created to provide prospective students the opportunity to interview with other students currently attending Colorado College. The program is mainly made up of seniors, but we typically have a few juniors. Throughout the years the program has evolved into a great way to receive professional development as the students work alongside the staff in the Office of Admission. The Fellows are a wonderful resource for prospective students and their families and are always open to new conversations. Please scroll down to meet the team!

    Meet Our Team

    Zivia Berkowitz

    Zivia Berkowitz '21
    Admission Fellow
    z_berkowitz@coloradocollege.edu

    Hometown: Montclair, NJ
    Major: Feminist and Gender Studies


    Kevin Caruana

    Kevin Caruana '21
    Admission Fellow
    k_caruana@coloradocollege.edu

    Hometown: Laguna Hills, CA
    Majors: Economics
    Minor: Psychoanalysis


    Deksyos Damtew

    Deksyos Damtew '21
    Admission Fellow
    d_damtew@coloradocollege.edu

    Hometown: Lakewood, CO
    Major: International Political Economy


    Bridget Galaty_2020

    Bridget Galaty '21
    Admission Ambassador
    b_galaty@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownDenver, CO
    Major:  Mathematical Economics


    Isa Hussain

    'Isa Hussain '21
    Admission Fellow
    a_hussain@coloradocollege.edu

    Hometown: Miami, FL
    Major: Organismal Biology and Ecology and an Independently Designed Major in the Middle Eastern and South Asian Studies    


    Anusha Khanal

    Anusha Khanal '21
    Admission Fellow
    a_khanal@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownKathmandu, Nepal
    MajorIPE
    Minor: Asian Studies


    Lucy MacGowan

    Lucy MacGowan '21
    Admission Fellow
    l_macgowan@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownNew York, NY
    MajorNeuroscience
    Minor: Music   
      


    Alejandro Martinez-Berrios

    Alejandro Martinez - Berrios '21
    Admission Fellow
    a_martinezberrios@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownLongview, TX
    MajorMolecular Biology
    Minor: Spanish   
      


    Ankita Sharma

    Ankita Sharma '21
    Admission Fellow
    a_sharma@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownFremont, CA
    MajorDance; Anthropology     


    Laurel Sullivan

    Laurel Sullivan '21
    Admission Fellow
    le_sullivan@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownMedfield, MA
    MajorSociology
    Minor: Education    


    Keiran Woerner

    Keiran Woerner '21
    Admission Fellow
    k_woerner@coloradocollege.edu

    HometownAlamo, CA
    MajorSociology