Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Naomi Wood

Associate Professor, Chair

Armstrong #346
(719) 389-6519

nwood@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Clara Lomas

Professor

Armstrong Hall #341
(719) 389-6622

clomas@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Andreea Marinescu

Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall
(719) 389-6737

amarinescu@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #336
(719) 389-6031

darroyorodriguez@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Carrie Ruiz

Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #331
(719) 389-6628

cruiz@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kathleen Bizzarro

Adjunct Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #335
(719) 389-6630

kbizzarro@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jose Miguel Herbozo Duarte

Armstrong Hall

jherbozoduarte@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Angela Castro

Armstrong Hall #314
(719) 389-6732

acastro@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »