Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People


Salvino Bizzarro

Salvino Bizzarro

Professor

On Sabbatical Fall 2014

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #336
Tel: (719) 389-6627
Email: sbizzarro@coloradocollege.edu


Clara Lomas

Clara Lomas

Professor, Department Chair

On Sabbatical Blocks 6, 7, 8 2015

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #330
Tel: (719) 389-6622
Email: clomas@coloradocollege.edu


Andrea Marinescu

Andreea Marinescu

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #316
Office Hours:  Wednesday, Thursday, 3:00 - 4:30
Tel: (719) 389-6737

Email: Andreea.Marinescu@coloradocollege.edu


Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #313
Tel: (719) 389-6031
Email: Daniel.ArroyoRodriguez@coloradocollege.edu




Carrie Ruiz

Carrie Ruiz

Assistant Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #331
Tel: (719) 389-6628
Email: Carrie.Ruiz@coloradocollege.edu

 On Sabbatical Blocks 5-8, 2014

 


Naomi Pueo Wood

Naomi Pueo Wood

Assistant Professor

On Sabbatical Fall 2014

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #338
Tel: (719) 389-6519
Email: Naomi.Wood@coloradocollege.edu


Kathy Bizzarro

Kathy Bizzarro

Adjunct Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #335
Tel: (719) 389-6630
Email: KBizzarro@coloradocollege.edu


Mary Slayden

Marty Slayden

Visiting Lecturer, Half Block

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #332
Tel: (719) 389-6994
Email: marty.slayden@coloradocollege.edu


Luis Rosa

Luis 2014

Riley Scholar-in-Residence, 2014-2015

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #346
Tel:  (719) 389-6734
Email: Luis.RosaRodriguez@coloradocollege.edu  

 


 

Pamela Tala Ruiz Pamela

Visiting Lecturer; Director, CC Spanish in Spain

View full profile >>

Office:  Armstrong 332
Tel: (719) 389-6994
Email: Pamela.Tala@coloradocollege.edu


Maria Daniels

Professor Emerita

Email: MDaniels@coloradocollege.edu

Research Interests:Cervantes, Mexican Women Writers, Italian Renaissance Art and Literature,Golden Age Women Writers (Maria de Zayas, Santa Teresa, Ana Caro, Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz).

Education: Ph.D. Harvard University;M.A. Harvard University;

Dr. Daniels has authored The Function of Humor in the Spanish Romances of Chivalry, published by Garland Publishing, Inc.