Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Clara Lomas

Clara Lomas

Professor, Department Chair


View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #330
Tel: (719) 389-6622
Email: clomas@coloradocollege.edu


Andrea Marinescu

Andreea Marinescu

Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #336A
Office Hours:  Wednesday, Thursday, 3:00 - 4:30
Tel: (719) 389-6737

Email: Andreea.Marinescu@coloradocollege.edu


Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Ray Werner Associate Professor

On Sabbatical Fall 2016

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #336
Tel: (719) 389-6031
Email: Daniel.ArroyoRodriguez@coloradocollege.edu




Carrie Ruiz

Carrie Ruiz

Associate Professor

On Sabbatical Spring 2017

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #331
Tel: (719) 389-6628
Email: Carrie.Ruiz@coloradocollege.edu

 

 


Naomi Pueo Wood

Naomi Pueo Wood

Assistant Professor



View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #346
Tel: (719) 389-6519
Email: Naomi.Wood@coloradocollege.edu


Kathy Bizzarro

Kathy Bizzarro

Adjunct Associate Professor

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall #335
Tel: (719) 389-6630
Email: KBizzarro@coloradocollege.edu

On sabbatical Spring 2016


Mary Slayden

Marty Slayden

Visiting Lecturer

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall 
Tel: (719)
Email: marty.slayden@coloradocollege.edu


Ruben Hidalgo

Visiting Assistant Professor            

 

 View full profile:

Office:  Armstrong #332
Tel: (719) 6994
Email: ruben.perezhidalgo@coloradocollege.edu


Borja Gama de Cossio

Visiting Assistant Professor                                                                                                                   Borga

View full profile:

Office: Armstrong #329
Tel: (719) 389-6039
Email: borja.gamadecossio@coloradocollege.edu