Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty Affiliate Committee

    Polly Nordstrand

    Curator of Southwest Art

    #237
    (719) 477-4316

    pnordstrand@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Sylvan Goldberg

    Assistant Professor

    Armstrong Hall #241
    (719) 389-6503

    sgoldberg@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Santiago Guerra

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Hulbert Center #202
    (719) 389-6647

    sguerra@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

    Associate Professor

    Armstrong Hall #336
    (719) 389-6031

    darroyorodriguez@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Ulices Piña

    Palmer Hall #233D
    (719) 389-7524

    upina@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Paul Adler

    Assistant Professor

    Palmer Hall, #215C
    (719) 389-6530

    padler@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Natanya Pulley

    Assistant Professor

    Armstrong Hall

    npulley@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Shane Heschel

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Olin Hall #468
    (719) 389-6406

    sheschel@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Amy Kohout

    Assistant Professor

    Palmer Hall #208D
    (719) 389-6525

    akohout@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Victoria Levine

    Professor

    Packard Hall #113
    (719) 389-6554

    vlevine@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Christina Leza

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Barnes #306
    (719) 389-6131

    cleza@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Brian Linkhart

    Professor

    Olin Hall #464
    (719) 389-6605

    blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Mario Montaño

    Associate Professor

    Barnes #310
    (719) 389-6824

    mmontano@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eric Perramond

    Professor Southwest Studies, Associate Director Environmental Studies Program

    Hulbert Center #203
    (719) 389-6241

    eperramond@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eric Popkin

    Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Chair

    Fields: International development, globalization, international migration (particularly Latino migration), Latin-American studies, urban sociology, Central American transnational migration.

    Palmer Hall #130H
    (719) 389-6642

    epopkin@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Jessica Randall

    Archivist & Curator of Special Collections

    Room #21A
    (719) 389-6668

    jrandall@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Karen Roybal

    Assistant Professor

    Hulbert #204
    (719) 389-6333

    kroybal@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Rebecca Tucker

    Rebecca Tucker

    Professor and Director of the CSFAC Museum

    Fields: Renaissance & Baroque Art History

    Packard Hall #128
    (719) 477-4311

    rtucker@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Dwanna McKay

    Assistant Professor

    Barnes Science Center #308
    (719) 389-6823

    dmckay@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »