Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Daniel Arroyo-Rodriguez

Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #336
(719) 389-6031

darroyorodriguez@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Shane Heschel

Associate Professor, Chair

Olin Hall #468
(719) 389-6406

sheschel@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Amy Kohout

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #215C
(719) 389-6525

akohout@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Eric Leonard

Professor

Palmer Hall #9C
(719) 389-6513

eleonard@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Victoria Levine

Professor

Packard Hall #113
(719) 389-6554

vlevine@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Christina Leza

Associate Professor, Chair

Barnes #306
(719) 389-6131

cleza@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Brian Linkhart

Professor

Olin Hall #464
(719) 389-6605

blinkhart@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Mario Montaño

Associate Professor

Barnes #310
(719) 389-6824

mmontano@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Eric Perramond

Professor, Chair

Hulbert Center #203
(719) 389-6241

eperramond@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Eric Popkin

Associate Professor, Chair

Specialty: International development, globalization, international migration (particularly Latino migration), Latin-American studies, urban sociology, Central American transnational migration.

Palmer Hall #130H
(719) 389-6642

epopkin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jessica Randall

Archivist & Curator of Special Collections

Room #21A
(719) 389-6668

jrandall@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Karen Roybal

Assistant Professor

Hulbert #204
(719) 389-6333

kroybal@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rebecca Tucker

Rebecca Tucker

Packard Hall #128
(719) 389-6646

rtucker@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dwanna McKay

Assistant Professor

Barnes Science Center #308
(719) 389-6823

dmckay@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »