Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Come meet the people of the Russian and Eurasian Studies program.  In this section you will find full-time facultyvisiting facultycultural program coordinator and staff.


Full Time Faculty 


Alexei Pavlenko

Associate Professor

Fields: Russian language and literature.

Armstrong Hall #358
(719) 389-6521

apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ruth Kolarik

Professor

Fields: Ancient, Medieval Art History

Packard Hall #129
(719) 389-6372

rkolarik@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Gould

Professor

Fields: International politics.

Palmer Hall #25B
(719) 389-6589

jgould@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Corinne Scheiner

Maytag Professor and Chair of Comparative Literature

Fields: Translation theory; self-translation; literary bilingualism; 20th-century novel in French, Russian, and English; the practice and teaching of Comparative Literature.

Cossitt Hall #205
(719) 389-6238

cscheiner@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Visting Faculty 


Tatiana Nikolskaya

Fields: Russian language and literature.

Armstrong #352
(719) 389-2060

tnikolskaya@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Natalia Khan

Armstrong 341

nkhan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Staff


Lisa Volkovskaia

Armstrong #343
(719) 389-6592

e_volkovskaia@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »