Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty


Elizabeth Coggins

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #22
(719) 389-6587

kcoggins@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Joe Derdzinski

Lecturer

jderdzinski@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Douglas Edlin

Professor, McHugh Chair

Palmer Hall, #25E
(719) 227-8249

dedlin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tim Fuller

Professor

Palmer Hall #22H
(719) 389-6533

tfuller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Gould

Professor

Specialty: International politics.

Palmer Hall #25B
(719) 389-6589

jgould@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Eve Grace

Associate Professor, Chair

Palmer Hall #25F
(719) 389-6599

egrace@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dave Hendrickson

Professor

Palmer Hall #25C
(719) 389-6585

dhendrickson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Robert Lee

Professor

Palmer Hall #22I
(719) 389-6590

rlee@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Juan Lindau

Professor

Palmer Hall #22D
(719) 389-6588

jlindau@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Corina McKendry

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall #22F
(719) 389-6788

cmckendry@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Andrew Price-Smith

Andrew Price-Smith

Professor

Palmer Hall #22B
(719) 227-8224

apricesmith@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Christian Sorace

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #22

csorace@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dana Wolfe

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall #22J
(719) 389-6538

dwolfe@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »