Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Elizabeth Coggins

    Assistant Professor

    Palmer Hall #22
    (719) 389-6587

    kcoggins@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Joe Derdzinski

    Lecturer


    (719) 389-6283

    jderdzinski@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Douglas Edlin

    Professor, McHugh Chair

    Palmer Hall, #25E
    (719) 227-8249

    dedlin@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Tim Fuller

    Professor

    Palmer Hall #22H
    (719) 389-6533

    tfuller@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    John Gould

    Professor

    Fields: International politics.

    Palmer Hall #25B
    (719) 389-6589

    jgould@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Eve Grace

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Palmer Hall #25F
    (719) 389-6599

    egrace@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    David Hendrickson

    Professor

    Palmer Hall #25C
    (719) 389-6585

    dhendrickson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Robert Lee

    Professor

    rlee@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Juan Lindau

    Professor

    Palmer Hall #22D
    (719) 389-6588

    jlindau@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Corina McKendry

    Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Chair

    Palmer Hall #22F
    (719) 389-6788

    cmckendry@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Christian Sorace

    Assistant Professor

    Palmer Hall #22

    csorace@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Dana Wolfe

    Assoc. Professor, Assoc. Chair

    Palmer Hall #22J
    (719) 389-6538

    dwolfe@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »