Skip to main content

Faculty

Shane Burns

He, Him, His
Professor, Chair

Barnes #220
(719) 389-6580

sburns@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Phillip Cervantes

He, Him, His
Associate Professor

Barnes #224
(719) 389-6575

pcervantes@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Stephanie DiCenzo

She, Her, Hers
Adjunct Associate Professor

Barnes #222
(719) 389-6218

sdicenzo@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Natalie Gosnell

She, Her, Hers
Assistant Professor

Barnes #228
(719) 227-8262

ngosnell@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kristine Lang

She, Her, Hers
Associate Professor

Barnes #223
(719) 389-6821

kmlang@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Adam Light

He, Him, His
Assistant Professor

Barnes Science Center, #218
(719) 389-6581

alight@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Patricia Purdue

She, Her, Hers
Associate Professor

Barnes #226
(719) 389-6172

ppurdue@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jonathan Brown

He, Him, His

jbrown@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dimitri Klebe

He, Him, His

Barnes #228
(719) 389-6579

dklebe@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Juan Burciaga

He, Him, His


(719) 389-6750

jburciaga@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dick Hilt

He, Him, His
Professor

dhilt@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Charles Wetterer

He, Him, His

cwetterer@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »