Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Studio Faculty

Steve Barta

Packard Hall, #6
(719) 227-8127

sbarta@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ann Brink

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

abrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dan Brink

Lecturer

Specialty: piano

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

dbrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Manuel Collazo-Llantin

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

mcollazollantin@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Cooper

Peter Cooper

Packard Hall #7
(719) 389-6545

pcooper@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Monica Ding

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

mding@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katya Dobrotvorskaia

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

edobrotvorskaia@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Nancy Ekberg

Director of the Collegium Musicum and Instructor in Recorder

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

nekberg@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Grace

Lecturer/Artist-in-Residence, Associate Chair

Packard Hall #108
(719) 389-6556

SGrace@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeri Jorgensen

Packard Hall #104
(719) 389-6549

jjorgensen@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Made Lasmawan

Packard Hall #135
(719) 389-6811

mlasmawan@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dale Miller, Instructor in Guitar

Dale Miller

Packard Hall #12
(719) 389-6545

dmiller@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Nagem

Packard Hall #104
(719) 389-6545

pnagem@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Marc Neihof

Packard Hall, #103
(719) 389-6545

mneihof@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Keith Reed

Packard Hall #5
(719) 227-8126

kreed@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Haley Rhodeside

Packard Hall #48
(719) 389-6545

hrhodeside@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Martile Rowland

Martile Rowland

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6545

mrowland@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Evan Shelton

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

eshelton@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian/Clarinet Instructor

Packard Hall #55
(719) 389-6126

dstevens@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Tom Taylor

Professor

Packard Hall #103
(719) 389-6545

tetaylor@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Deborah Teske

Deborah Teske

Director, CC Choir & Chamber Chorus

Packard Hall #136
(719) 227-8129

dteske@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeremy Van Hoy

Packard Hall #136
(719) 227-8129

jeremyvanhoy@gmail.com

Full profile »

Carol Wilson

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

cwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Alex Vieira

avieira@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Thomas Wilson

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

twilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »