Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Studio Faculty

Steve Barta

Packard Hall, #6
(719) 227-8127

sbarta@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ann Brink

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

abrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Bernie Brink

Packard Hall, #12

bbrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dan Brink

Lecturer

Specialty: piano

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

dbrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Cooper

Peter Cooper

Packard Hall #7

pcooper@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jennifer DeDominici

Parkard Hall, #105
(719) 389-6550

jdedominici@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Monica Ding

Packard Hall

mding@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katya Dobrotvorskaia

Packard Hall

edobrotvorskaia@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Nancy Ekberg

Director of the Collegium Musicum and Instructor in Recorder

Packard Hall

nekberg@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Sarah Ford

Packard Hall

sford@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Grace

Lecturer/Artist-in-Residence, Associate Chair

Packard Hall #108
(719) 389-6556

sgrace@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Simon Jacobs

Shove Chapel

sjacobs@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeri Jorgensen

Packard Hall #104
(719) 389-6549

jjorgensen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Made Lasmawan

Packard Hall #135
(719) 389-6811

mlasmawan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rex Matzke

Professor

rmatzke@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dale Miller, Instructor in Guitar

Dale Miller

Packard Hall #12

dmiller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Nagem

Packard Hall #104

pnagem@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Marc Neihof

Packard Hall, #103

mneihof@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Keith Reed

Packard Hall #5
(719) 227-8126

kreed@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Haley Rhodeside

Packard Hall #48

hrhodeside@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Martile Rowland

Martile Rowland

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6550

mrowland@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Evan Shelton

Packard Hall

eshelton@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian/Clarinet Instructor

Packard Hall #55
(719) 389-6126

dstevens@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tom Taylor

Packard Hall #103

tetaylor@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Deborah Teske

Deborah Teske

Director, CC Choir & Chamber Chorus

Packard Hall #136

dteske@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Michael Van Arsdale

Packard Hall, #136

mvanarsdale@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeremy Van Hoy

Packard Hall #136

jvanhoy@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Alex Vieira

Packard Hall

avieira@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Carol Wilson

Packard Hall

cwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Thomas Wilson

Packard Hall

twilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »