Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Studio Faculty

Diana Anderson

Packard Hall #12
(719) 389-6810

danderson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Steven Barta

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

sbarta@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ann Brink

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

abrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dan Brink

Lecturer

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

dbrink@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Judeth Comstock

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

jcomstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Cooper

Peter Cooper

Packard Hall #42
(719) 389-6545

pcooper@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Monica Ding

Professor

mding@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Katya Dobrotvorskaia

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

edobrotvorskaia@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Nancy Ekberg

Director of the Collegium Musicum and Instructor in Recorder

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6552

nekberg@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Daniel Fosha

Daniel Fosha

Professor

dfosha@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Joseph Head

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6552

jhead@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Grace

Lecturer/Artist-in-Residence, Associate Chair

Packard Hall #108
(719) 389-6556

SGrace@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeri Jorgensen

Packard Hall #5
(719) 227-8126

jjorgensen@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Made Lasmawan

Packard Hall #137
(719) 389-6811

mlasmawan@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Rex Matzke

Professor

Packard Hall #6
(719) 227-8127

Rex.Matzke@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dale Miller, Instructor in Guitar

Dale Miller

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

dmiller@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Nagem

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6549

pnagem@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Marc Neihof

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

mneihof@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Joyce Polifka

Professor

Packard Hall #6
(719) 227-8127

jpolifka@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Keith Reed

Packard Hall #5
(719) 227-8130

kreed@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Martile Rowland

Martile Rowland

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6545

Martile.Rowland@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Evan Shelton

Packard Hall

eshelton@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Frank Shelton

Shove Chapel
(719) 389-6545

baps27@msn.com

Full profile »

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian

Packard Hall #55
(719) 389-6126

dstevens@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Tom Taylor

Professor

Packard Hall #118
(719) 389-6545

tetaylor@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Deborah Teske

Deborah Teske

Director, CC Choir & Chamber Chorus

Packard Hall #136
(719) 227-8129

dteske@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Jeremy Van Hoy

Packard Hall #136
(719) 227-8129

jeremyvanhoy@gmail.com

Full profile »

Carol Wilson

Professor

Packard Hall
(719) 389-6545

cwilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Alex Vieira

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

avieira@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Thomas Wilson

Packard Hall #118
(719) 227-8128

twilson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »