Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Staff

Lisa Gregory
Lisa Gregory 2016

Music Department Office Coordinator

Packard 115
(719)389-6545

lisa.gregory@coloradocollege.edu

 

    




Andrea Schumacher
Andrea Schumacher photo

Academic Administrative Assistant

Packard 116
(719)389-6042

aschumacher@coloradocollege.edu

 

    


Gina Spiers

Assistant Director, Summer Music Festival

Packard 112
(719)389-6552

gina.spiers@coloradocollege.edu

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian

Albert Seay Music Library
(719)389-6126

daryll.stevens@coloradocollege.edu


Dave DymekDave Dymek

Music Librarian

Albert Seay Music Library
(719)389-6560

david.dymek@coloradocollege.edu

 

____________________________________________________

Annette Megneystribal guitar

Music Cataloging Specialist

Albert Seay Music Library
(719)389-6960

amegneys@coloradocollege.edu

 

____________________________________________________

Kevin Stock
tribal guitar

Piano Technician

Packard 115
(719)389-6545

kstock@coloradocollege.edu

____________________________________________________

 

Caleb Cofsky
Neil Hesse

Music Department Paraprofessional

Packard 49
(719)389-6553

ccofsky@coloradocollege.edu

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

We are located on the southwest corner of Cascade Ave and Cache la Poudre St, at 5 W. Cache la Poudre.

Click here for a map and parking instructions.