Skip to main content

Staff

Lisa Gregory

Academic Administrative Assistant

Packard Hall #115
(719) 389-6545

lgregory@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Andrea Schumacher

Academic Adminstrative Assistant

Packard Hall #116
(719) 389-6042

aschumacher@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Gina Spiers

Assistant Director, Summer Music Festival

Packard Hall #112
(719) 389-6552

gspiers@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Daryll Stevens

Music Librarian/Clarinet Instructor

Packard Hall #55
(719) 389-6126

dstevens@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dave Dymek

Music Circulation Coordinator

Packard Hall #63
(719) 389-6560

ddymek@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Annette Megneys

Circulation Services Coordinator/ Music Cataloging Specialist

Packard Hall #63
(719) 389-6960

amegneys@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Kevin Stock

Piano Technician

Packard Hall

kstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Rishi Ling

Paraprofessional

Packard Hall, #49
(719) 389-6553

rling@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Lewis Keller

Recording Studio Technician

Packard Hall #59

lkeller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »