Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty

Iddo AharonyIddo Aharony - headshot - cropped

Assistant Professor of Music

Packard 109
(719)389-6557

Iddo.Aharony@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Ryan Raul BañagaleRyan Banagale

Associate Professor of Music

Packard 111
(719)389-6558

Ryan.Banagale@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Ofer Ben-AmotsOfer Ben-Amots

Professor of Music
Department Chair

Packard 107
(719)389-6555

OBenAmots@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Dan BrinkDan Brink

Lecturer in Music

Packard 106
(719)389-6551

DBrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Michael GraceMichael Grace

Professor of Music 

Packard 114
(719)389-6546

Michael.Grace@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Sue GraceSue Grace

Associate Chair
Senior Lecturer in Music
Artist in Residence

Packard 108
(719)389-6556

Susan.Grace@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

Victoria Lindsay Levine

Levine

Professor of Music

Packard 113
(719)389-6554

Victoria.Levine@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

We are located on the southwest corner of Cascade Ave and Cache la Poudre St, at 5 W. Cache la Poudre.

Click here for a map and parking instructions.