Skip to main content

Faculty

Iddo Aharony

Assistant Professor

Packard #109
(719) 389-6557

iaharony@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ryan Banagale

Associate Professor

Packard Hall #111
(719) 389-6558

rbanagale@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ofer Ben-Amots

Professor, Chair

Packard Hall #107
(719) 389-6555

obenamots@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Dan Brink

Lecturer

Fields: piano

Packard Hall #106
(719) 389-6551

dbrink@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Michael Grace

Professor

Packard Hall #114
(719) 389-6546

mgrace@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Grace

Lecturer/Artist-in-Residence, Associate Chair

Packard Hall #108
(719) 389-6556

sgrace@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Victoria Levine

Professor

Packard Hall #113
(719) 389-6554

vlevine@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »