Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation


Click on the links to meet the members of the Mathematics and Computer Science Department.
You can meet our faculty, staff, and paraprof.

Our current Department Chair is Amelia Taylor, and Associate Chair is David Brown. (2014-2015)

 Homecoming 2011
    Homecoming 2011