Meet our faculty, staff, paraprofs, and QRC tutors.

Our current Department Co-Chairs are David Brown and Jane McDougall (2022-2023 academic year.)

2018-06-04 13.56.06

Department Retreat 2018: (Left to Right) Ben Ylvisaker, Mike Siddoway, Janet Burge, Molly Moran, David Brown, Jane McDougall, Andrea Bruder, Beth Malmskog, Flavia Sancier-Barbosa, Stefan Erickson, Matthew Whitehead, Marlow Anderson, with Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak in the background.


Report an issue - Last updated: 07/28/2022