Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty


Paul Adler

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall, #215B
(719) 389-6530

padler@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Susan Ashley

Professor

Palmer #215F
(719) 389-6529

sashley@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Peter Blasenheim

Professor

Palmer Hall #215D
(719) 389-6532

pblasenheim@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Amy Kohout

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #215C
(719) 389-6525

akohout@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Purvi Mehta

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #208A
(719) 227-8218

pmehta@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jane Murphy

Associate Professor, History/Director, Crown Faculty Center

Palmer Hall, #215E
(719) 389-6526

jmurphy@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Carol Neel

Professor

Palmer Hall #233E
(719) 389-6527

cneel@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Ulices Piña

Palmer Hall #233D
(719) 389-7524

upina@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tip Ragan

Professor

Palmer Hall #208B
(719) 389-6534

bragan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jamal Ratchford

Assistant Professor

History
(719) 389-6923

jratchford@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Bryan Rommel-Ruiz

Professor, Chair

Palmer Hall #208D
(719) 389-6839

bruiz@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Jake Smith

Palmer #231
(719) 389-6531

jpsmith@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

John Williams

Associate Professor

Palmer Hall #208E
(719) 389-6653

jwilliams@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »