Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: right
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty and Staff

    Staff

    Michelle Christiansen

    Lead Academic Administrative Assistant

    Armstrong Hall #AH313
    (719) 389-6635

    machristiansen@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Faculty

    Amanda Minervini

    Assistant Professor

    Armstrong #360
    (719) 389-6724

    aminervini@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Dario Sponchiado

    Armstrong Hall #314
    (719) 389-6924

    dsponchiado@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    William Davis

    Professor of Comparative Literature, Associate Chair CGIJRS

    Cossitt Hall #206
    (719) 389-6815

    wdavis@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Joan Ericson

    Professor

    Armstrong Hall #339
    (719) 389-6567

    jericson@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Hong Jiang

    Professor, Chair

    Armstrong Hall #359
    (719) 389-6942

    hjiang@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Alexei Pavlenko

    Associate Professor

    Fields: Russian language and literature.

    Armstrong Hall #358
    (719) 389-6521

    apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Christiane Steckenbiller

    Associate Professor

    Armstrong #351
    (719) 389-6518

    csteckenbiller@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Fanny Zhang

    Lecturer

    Armstrong Hall #350
    (719) 389-6408

    fzhang@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Chet Lisiecki

    Assistant Professor

    Armstrong Hall #344A
    (719) 389-6153

    clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Hiromi Onishi

    Lecturer

    Armstrong #344
    (719) 389-6894

    honishi@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Natalia Khan

    Armstrong 341

    nkhan@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »

    Tatiana Nikolskaya

    Fields: Russian language and literature.

    Armstrong #352
    (719) 389-2060

    tnikolskaya@coloradocollege.edu

    Full profile »