Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Staff

Michelle Christiansen

Lead Academic Administrative Assistant

Armstrong Hall #AH313
(719) 389-6635

machristiansen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Faculty

William Davis

Professor

Cossitt Hall #206
(719) 389-6815

wdavis@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Joan Ericson

Professor

Armstrong Hall #339
(719) 389-6567

jericson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Hong Jiang

Professor, Chair

Armstrong Hall #359
(719) 389-6942

hjiang@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Alexei Pavlenko

Associate Professor

Fields: Russian language and literature.

Armstrong Hall #358
(719) 389-6521

apavlenko@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Christiane Steckenbiller

Assistant Professor

Armstrong #351
(719) 389-6518

csteckenbiller@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Fanny Zhang

Lecturer

Armstrong Hall #350
(719) 389-6408

fzhang@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Chet Lisiecki

Assistant Professor

Armstrong Hall #344A
(719) 389-6153

clisiecki@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Hiromi Onishi

Lecturer

Armstrong #344
(719) 389-6894

honishi@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Natalia Khan

Armstrong 341

n_khan@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Tatiana Nikolskaya

Fields: Russian language and literature.

Armstrong #352
(719) 389-2060

tnikolskaya@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »