Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

People




Michael O'Riley

Professor, French and ItalianMichael 2016

 View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #322
Tel: (719) 389-6625
E-mail: moriley@coloradocollege.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Ibrahima WadeIbrahima Wade

Associate Professor, French

View full profile >>

Office: office
Tel: (719) 389-0000
E-mail: IWade@ColoradoCollege.edu 

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 


Alistaire TallentAlistaire Tallent

Associate Professor, French
Department Chair 

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #317
Tel: (719) 389-6623
E-mail: alistaire.tallent@coloradocollege.edu 

Office Hours: Monday & Thursday, 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. 


Nene DiopNene Diop

Visiting Assistant Professor, French

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall, #316
Tel: (719) 389-6902
Office Hours:  Tuesday/Thursday 2:00 - 3:30
E-mail: Nene.Diop@coloradocollege.edu 

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday, 2:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. 


 

Kobi Chumash

Kobi Chumash

 

Visiting Lecturer, Hebrew

View full profile >>

Office: Armstrong Hall
Tel: (719) 389-6837
E-mail: Jacob.Chumash@coloradocollege.edu 

Office Hours:  Monday 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm (upstairs Worner) 

 

 


Amanda Minervini

Visiting Assistant Professor, Italian

Office: Armstrong Hall 360

View full profile >>

Phone:  719-389-6724
E-mail:  Amanda.Minervini@coloradocollege.edu 

Office Hours:
  teaching blocks:  Monday - Thursday 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. or by appointment; non-teaching
blocks by appointment


Dario 2016Dario Sponchiado

Visiting Instructor, Italian


Office:  
Armstrong Hall 338

View full profile >>

Tel:  (719) 389-6734
Email:  dario.sponchiado@coloradocollege.edu


Marina Pizzo

Visiting Assistant Professor, ItalianMarina Pizzo photo

Office:  Armstrong Hall 332

View full profile>>

Tel: (719) 389-6994
Email: mpizzo@coloradocollege.edu