Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Core Faculty

Heidi Lewis

Assistant Professor, Assoc Dir

Interdisciplinary House #205
(719) 389-6081

Heidi.Lewis@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Nadia Guessous

Assistant Professor

Interdisciplinary House #203A
(719) 389-6079

nadia.guessous@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Claire Garcia

Professor, Director of Race, Ethnicity and Migration Studies

Armstrong Hall #254
(719) 389-6510

cgarcia@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Sarah Hautzinger

Professor, Chair

Barnes #304
(719) 389-6359

SHautzinger@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Anusha Kedhar

Assistant Professor

Cornerstone #407
(719) 389-6637

Anusha.Kedhar@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dennis McEnnerney

Adjunct Associate Professor

Armstrong Hall #124
(719) 389-6564

dmcennerney@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Purvi Mehta

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #208A
(719) 227-8212

Purvi.Mehta@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Tricia Waters

Associate Professor

Tutt Science #306F
(719) 389-6595

twaters@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Barbara Whitten

Professor

Barnes #228
(719) 389-6171

bwhitten@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Dana Wolfe

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall #22J
(719) 389-6538

Dana.Wittmer@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »

Naomi Wood

Assistant Professor

Armstrong #346
(719) 389-6519

Naomi.Wood@ColoradoCollege.edu

Full profile »