Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Core Faculty

Phoebe Lostrohmurphy-geiss

Director Feminist and Gender Studies

Associate Professor
Biology Department

Olin Hall #467
(719)389-6397

plostroh@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile

 

 


Heidi R. Lewis

Assistant Professor
Feminist and Gender Studies

Interdisciplinary House, 205
(719)389-6081

heidi.lewis@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 

 

 

 


 

Claire GarciaClaire Garcia

Professor
English Department

Armstrong Hall #254

 (719)389-6510

cgarcia@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile

 


Sarah Hautzinger

Associate Professor

Office: Barnes 304
Phone: ext. 6359
E-mail: shautzinger@coloradocollege.edu

View Full Profile >>


Anusha KedharRoberts

Assistant Professor in Dance

Cornersone #407

(719)389-6471

Anusha.Kedhar@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 

 

 

 

 


 Dennis

Dennis McEnnerney

Associate Professor
Philosophy Department

Armstrong Hall #124
(719)389-6564

dmcennerney@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile

 

 


 Purvi Mehta

Purvi Mehta 

Assistant Professor of History
Southern 

View profile >>

Palmer  208A
(719) 389 - 8212
Purvi.Mehta@ColoradoCollege.edu     

 

 


Sanjaya ThakurSanjaya

Assistant Professor
Classics Department

Cossitt Hall #102B
(719)389-6008

sanjaya.thakur@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile    

 

 


Tricia WatersTricia

Associate Professor
Psychology Department

Tutt Science #306G
(719)389-6595

twaters@coloradocollege.edu   

Full Profile

 

 

 


Barbara WhittenWhitten

Professor

B.A., Carleton College, 1968
M.A., University of Rochester, 1971
Ph.D., University of Rochester, 1977
Computational Atomic Physics

Barnes 228
(719)389-6579

bwhitten@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


whitmerDana Wittmer

Assistant Professor
Political Science Department

Palmer Hall #22J
(719)389-6538

dana.wittmer@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile

  

 

 


 wood

Naomi Wood

Assistant Professor
Spanish Department

Armstrong Hall #338
(719)389-6519

naomi.wood@coloradocollege.edu