Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Faculty

Michael TaberMike Taber photo

Chair and Associate Professor

Mierow House 200
(719) 389-6026

mike.taber@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Howard DrossmanHoward Drossman

Professor of Environmental Science and Education

Tutt Science 130F
(719) 389-6756

hdrossman@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile




Charlotte MendozaCharlotte Mendoza

Professor of Global Teaching and Learning

Armstrong Hall 224
(719) 389-6474

cmendoza@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile


  


Kris Stanec

Kris Stanec

Faculty

Mierow House 203
(719) 389-6925

kstanec@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Tina ValtierraTina Valtierra

Assistant Professor

Mierow House 202
(719) 389-7146


tina.valtierra@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


 


Manya WhitakerManya Whitaker

Assistant Professor 

Mierow House 203
(719) 389-6169

manya.whitaker@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Teacher Preparation Program


Terri GortnerTerri Gortner

Director of Teacher Preparation Program

 

Mierow House 106
(719) 389-7284

terri.gortner@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile 


Diane ComstockDiane Comstock

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Science)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

diane.comstock@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Levka Craft

Levka Craft

Visiting Lecturer 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

levka.craft@asd20.org

Full Profile

 


Lee Derr

Lee Derr

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary Science)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

lee.derr@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

 


Sandie Gilliam

Sandie Gilliam

Visiting Lecturer

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

sandie.gilliam@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   

  


Saverio GretoSaverio Greto

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary)

Mierow House
(719) 331-9939

saverio.greto@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile  


 


Joyce HanaganJoyce Hanagan

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Music)

 

Mierow House
(719) 389-6146

joyce.hanagan@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile   


Suzanne HannaSuzanne Hanna

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Social Studies)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

suzanne.hanna@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile


Sheryl HobbsSheryl Hobbs

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Math)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

sheryl.hobbs@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

    


Peter HokansonPete Hokanson

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Secondary English/LA)

 

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

peter.hokanson@coloradocollege.edu

Full Profile

  


Lauren Lehmann

Lauren Lehmann

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Art)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

lauren.lehmann@coloradocollege.edu 

Full Profile  
 
 


Kathryn P. Shannon (Kate)Kate Shannon

Visiting Lecturer

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

kathryn.shannon@d11.org

Full Profile  
 
 


Marty Slayden  Marty Slayden

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (K-12 Global Languages)

Mierow House 
(719) 389-6146

Full Profile 
 


Jennifer WakeenJennifer Wakeen

Instructional Specialist and Supervisor (Elementary Reading)

 

Mierow House 
(719) 330-3424 

jwakeen@coloradocollege.edu 
Full Profile