Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Kristina M. L. Acri, née LybeckerKristina

Associate Professor, Chair

Palmer Hall 114G
(719) 389-6445

Kristina.Lybecker@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

Profile 


Pedro de Araujo

Pedro de Araujo

Associate Dean of the College

Associate Professor

Faculty Athletics Representative

Armstrong Hall 212
(719) 389-6687

Pedro@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website


William CraigheadFaculty Bill Craighead 2016

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 114C
(719) 389-6414

BCraighead@coloradocollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

Profile


Aju FennFaculty Aju Fenn 2017

Professor

Palmer Hall 114F
(719) 389-6409

Aju.Fenn@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website 


Jessica HoelJessica Hoel

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101E
(719) 389-6822

Jessica.Hoel@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile


Dan JohnsonDan

Gerald L. Schlessman Professor

Palmer Hall 114H
(719) 389-6654

DJohnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

 


Vibha Kapuria-ForemanVibha

Professor

Palmer Hall 101F
(719) 389-6419

VKapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae (per email request)

 


Katrina Miller-StevensKat Miller Stevens 2017

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101A
(719) 389-7117

katrina.millerstevens@coloradocollege.edu

Website

Profile


Jim ParcoParco

Gerald L. Schlessman Professor, Co-chair

Spring Sabbatical 

Palmer Hall 101C
(719) 389-6416

Jim.Parco@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Website

Profile


Christina RaderChristina

Assistant Professor

Palmer Hall 101B
(719) 389-6418

Christina.Rader@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Profile


Kevin RaskRask

College Research Professor

Palmer Hall 114D
(719) 389-6446

Kevin.Rask@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Esther RedmountEsther

Professor 

Palmer Hall 114B
(719) 389-6412

ERedmount@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae


Mark SmithMark

John Lord Knight Professor

Palmer Hall 101D
(719) 389-6411

MSmith@ColoradoCollege.edu

Curriculum Vitae

Full Profile

 


Jill TiefenthalerJill

Professor, College President 

President's Office: Spencer Second Floor
(719) 389-6446

President@ColoradoCollege.edu

Website

 


 Visiting Faculty

Visitor Sandeep Sharma 2017

Sandeep Sharma

Visiting Professor

Palmer Hall 101J
(719) 389-6444

ssharma@coloradocollege.edu