Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Dr. Kristina M. L. AcriKristina

    John Lord Knight Professor

    Associate Professor

    Palmer Hall 114-F
    (719) 389-6445

    KAcri@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae


    Dr. Pedro de Araujo

    Pedro de Araujo

    Vice Provost

    Associate Professor

    Faculty Athletics Representative

    Armstrong Hall 212
    (719) 389-6687

    Pedro@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website


    Susan Ashley

    Susan Ashley 2020

    Department Chair

    Palmer Hall 114-D
    (719) 389-6446

    SAshley@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae


    Aju FennAju Fenn

    Professor

    Palmer Hall 114E
    (719) 389-6409

    AFenn@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website 


    Jessica HoelJessica Hoel

    Gerald L. Schlessman Professor

    Assistant Professor

    Spring Sabbatical 2019

    Palmer Hall 101E
    (719) 389-6822

    JHoel@ColoradoCollege.edu

    JessicaBHoel.com 

    Profile


    Dan JohnsonDan

    Professor

    Palmer Hall 114H
    (719) 389-6654

    DJohnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website

     


    Vibha Kapuria-ForemanVibha

    Gerald L. Schlessman Professor

    Palmer Hall 101-F
    (719) 389-6419

    VKapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae (per email request)

     


    Katrina Miller-StevensKat Miller Stevens 2017

    Assistant Professor

    Faculty Director

    PIFP

    Nonprofit Initiative

    Palmer Hall 114-C
    (719) 389-7117

    KMillerStevens@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Website

    Profile


    Christina RaderChristina Rader 1

    Bill Barton Professor

    Assistant Professor

    Palmer Hall 101-B
    (719) 389-6418

    CRader@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Profile


    Esther RedmountEsther

    Professor, Associate Chair

    Palmer Hall 114B
    (719) 389-6412

    ERedmount@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Profile


    Mark SmithMark

    Palmer Hall 101-D
    (719) 389-6411

    MSmith@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Full Profile

     


     Visiting Faculty

    Oguzhan Batmaz      

    2019-20 - Oguzhan Batmaz

    Visiting Professor

    Palmer Hall 101-C
    (719) 389-6470


    Menelik Geremew    

    Menelik-Geremew_Picture 2020

    Visiting Professor

    Palmer Hall 101-J
    (719) 389-6415


    John Mann101415 - John Mann

    Visiting Assistant Professor

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Palmer Hall 101-A
    (719) 389-6414

    JMann@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae