Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Faculty

    Susan Ashley

    AnyConv.com__images

    Interim Department Chair

    sashley@coloradocollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae


    Dr. Kristina M. L. AcriKristina

    Associate Professor, Chair

    Palmer Hall 114F
    (719) 389-6445

    KAcri@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae


    Pedro de Araujo

    Pedro de Araujo

    Vice Provost

    Associate Professor

    Faculty Athletics Representative

    Armstrong Hall 212
    (719) 389-6687

    Pedro@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website


    Aju FennAju Fenn

    Professor

    Palmer Hall 114E
    (719) 389-6409

    Aju.Fenn@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website 


    Jessica HoelJessica Hoel

    Gerald L. Schlessman Professor

    Assistant Professor

    Spring Sabbatical 2019

    Palmer Hall 101E
    (719) 389-6822

    Jessica.Hoel@ColoradoCollege.edu

    JessicaBHoel.com 

    Profile


    Dan JohnsonDan

    Professor

    Palmer Hall 114H
    (719) 389-6654

    DJohnson@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Website

     


    Vibha Kapuria-ForemanVibha

    Gerald L. Schlessman Professor

    Palmer Hall 101F
    (719) 389-6419

    VKapuria@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae (per email request)

     


    Katrina Miller-StevensKat Miller Stevens 2017

    Assistant Professor

    Faculty Director

    PIFP

    Nonprofit Initiative

    Palmer Hall 101A
    (719) 389-7117

    katrina.millerstevens@coloradocollege.edu

    Website

    Profile


    Christina RaderChristina Rader 1

    Bill Barton Professor

    Assistant Professor

    Spring Sabbatical 2019

    Palmer Hall 101B
    (719) 389-6418

    Christina.Rader@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Profile


    Esther RedmountEsther

    Professor, Associate Chair

    Palmer Hall 114B
    (719) 389-6412

    ERedmount@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Profile


    Mark SmithMark

    John Lord Knight Professor

    Palmer Hall 101D
    (719) 389-6411

    MSmith@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae

    Full Profile

     


     Visiting Faculty

    John Mann 101415 - John Mann

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Palmer Hall 101 G
    (719) 389-6447

    jmann@coloradocollege.edu

    Curriculum Vitae


    Oguzhan Batmaz      

    2019-20 - Oguzhan Batmaz

    Visiting Professor

    Palmer Hall 114 I
    (719) 389-6414