Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Schlessman Executive Faculty in Residence

2017 Sue Allon

Sue Allon

Executive Faculty in Residence

sue@allonfamily.com

Profile 


Jean CooleyJean Cooley

Executive Faculty in Residence

Jean.Cooley@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile


Mike EdmondsMike Edmonds

Executive Faculty in Residence

Mike.Edmonds@ColoradoCollege.edu


Andrew Fastow

Andrew Fastow

Executive Faculty in Residence

formerenroncfo@gmail.com


Thomas G. Jeter

Attorney at LawTom Jeter

Executive Faculty in Residence

JeterLaw1@aol.com

Profile

 


Stacy Lutz DavidsonStacy Lutz Davidson

Executive Faculty in Residence

SDavidson@ColoradoCollege.edu

 


John Mann

John Mann

Executive Faculty in Residence

John.Mann@ColoradoCollege.edu

Profile

Curriculum Vitae


Adam PressAdam Press

Executive Faculty in Residence

Adam.Press@ColoradoCollege.edu


Kirk Samelsonkrik

Executive Faculty in Residence

Profile


Angela Scibelli CluteAngela Scibelli Clute

Executive Faculty in Residence

Profile


Van Skilling

Dr. Van Skilling

Executive Faculty in Residence, Emeritus 

(Fall 1992 - Spring 2013)

BigHornVan@aol.com