Page Settings

  • Show menu: true
  • Use horizontal menu: true
  • Show sidebar: no
  • Skip to main content

    Schlessman Executive Faculty in Residence

    2017 Sue Allon

    Sue Allon

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    sue@allonfamily.com

    Profile 


    Mike EdmondsMike Edmonds

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Mike.Edmonds@ColoradoCollege.edu


    Thomas G. JeterTom Jeter

    Attorney at Law

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    JeterLaw1@aol.com

    Profile

     


    John Mann

    John Mann

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    John.Mann@ColoradoCollege.edu

    Profile

    Curriculum Vitae


    Georg Grassmueck

    Georg Grassmueck 2019

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    ggrassmueck@coloradocollege.edu


    Adam PressAdam Press

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Adam.Press@ColoradoCollege.edu


    Kirk Samelsonkrik

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Profile


    Angela Scibelli CluteAngela Scibelli Clute

    Executive Faculty in Residence

    Profile


    R. Thayer Tutt, Jr.

    2019 R. Thayer Tutt, Jr.

    Executive Faculty in Residence                                                                                                                     

    tutt@elpomar.org  

     


    Van Skilling

    Dr. Van Skilling

    Executive Faculty in Residence, Emeritus 

    (Fall 1992 - Spring 2013)

    BigHornVan@aol.com