Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content

Faculty 


Joan Ericson

Professor, Chair

Armstrong Hall #339
(719) 389-6567

jericson@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Hong Jiang

Professor

Armstrong Hall #359
(719) 389-6942

hjiang@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Fanny Zhang

Lecturer

Armstrong Hall #350
(719) 389-6408

fzhang@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Hiromi Onishi

Visiting Lecturer

Armstrong #344
(719) 389-6894

honishi@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Paul Maruyama

pmaruyama@earthlink.net

Full profile »

Ryota Sakurai

Armstrong Hall #343
(719) 389-6592

r_sakurai@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »

Peiwei Chen

CPC Timesheet

Armstrong #343
(719) 389-6592

p_chen@coloradocollege.edu

Full profile »