Skip to main content area Skip to sub-navigation
Skip to main content


Meet our faculty, staff, paraprofs, and QRC tutors.

Our current Department Chair is Andrea Bruder, and Associate Chair is Marlow Anderson (2019-2020 academic year.)

2018-06-04 13.56.06

Department Retreat 2018: (Left to Right) Ben Ylvisaker, Mike Siddoway, Janet Burge, Molly Moran, David Brown, Jane McDougall, Andrea Bruder, Beth Malmskog, Flavia Sancier-Barbosa, Stefan Erickson, Matthew Whitehead, Marlow Anderson, with Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak in the background.