Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Staff Council Nominations

Staff Council - 2014/2015 - 2015/2016 - 2016/2017 Tenure

Staff Council is composed of 12 members elected from representative groups on campus, as well as one member chosen by the Minority Concerns and Women's Concerns Committees. Those 12 representative groups are:

  • Academic Departments (anyone who works in an academic department, including Staff Assistants, Tech Directors, Paraprofs, etc.)
  • Administrative Offices - Small (Dean's Office/President's Office/Registrar's Office, Summer Programs, and any other programs or small houses including the Collaborative for Community Engagement, the Curator, Hulbert, International Programs, etc.)
  • Admissions/Financial Aid
  • Advancement/Alumni Office
  • Athletics
  • Communications/KRCC/Print Shop
  • Facilities
  • Finance and Administration/Children's Center/HR/Payroll/Purchasing
  • Information Management
  • Library/Colket/Learning Commons
  • Residential Life/Campus Safety/Conferences/Boettcher
  • Student Life/Worner Center Offices

Staff Council is currently filling the following vacancies:

  • Academic Departments
  • Admissions/Financial Aid
  • Student Life/Worner Center Offices

Please use the form below to nominate yourself or a colleague for Staff Council: