Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Office of Minority and International Students

 

Brett Gray

LGBTQ Student Specialist

Office: Butler Center 003

Telephone: 719-389-6198

E-mail: brett.gray@coloradocollege.edu

Roger Smith

Director of the Office of Minority and International Students

Office: Worner 234

Telephone: 719-389-6897

E-mail: roger.smith@coloradocollege.edu

Karen Crews

OMIS Administrative Assistant

Office: Worner 233

Telephone: 719-389-6338

E-mail:     kcrews@coloradocollege.edu

Stella Mainar

Minority Student Specialist

Office: Butler Center 002

Telephone: 719-389-6802

E-mail:

stella.mainar@coloradocollege.edu

Rosie Nelson

Student Lead Intern

Class of 2014

E-mail: rosie.nelson@coloradocollege.edu

Jennifer Cajina-Grigsby

OMIS Intern

Class of 2014

E-mail: jennifer.cajinagrigsby@coloradocollege.edu

Michelle Cordell

OMIS Intern

Class of 2016

E-mail: michelle.cordell@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

Campus-wide Resources 

Rochelle Mason

Associate Dean of Students

View full profile ->

Office: Worner #230

Telephone: (719) 389-6800

E-mail: rmason@coloradocollege.edu

Heather Horton

Director Wellness Resource Center

View full profile ->

Office: Worner Campus Center 

Telephone: (719) 227-8101

E-mail: hhorton@coloradocollege.edu

 Tip Ragan

History and Feminist and Gender Studies

View full profile ->

Office: Palmer Hall #208B

Telephone: (719) 389-6534

E-mail: bragan@coloradocollege.edu

 Tomi-Ann Roberts

Psychology and Feminist and Gender Studies

View full profile ->

Office: Tutt Science #306F

Telephone: (719) 389-6838

E-mail: troberts@coloradocollege.edu

 Kate Holbrook

Chaplain

View full profile ->

Office: InterFaith House

Telephone: (719) 389-7986

E-mail: kate.holbrook@coloradocollege.edu

 Heidi Lewis

Feminist and Gender Studies

View full profile ->

Office: Interdisciplinary House, #205

Telephone: (719) 389-6081

E-mail: heidi.lewis@coloradocollege.edu

 Bethany Grubbs

Student Life Specialist

View full profile ->

Office: Worner #230A

Phone: (719) 389-6819

E-mail: bethany.grubbs@coloradocollege.edu

 Gail Murphy-Geiss

Sociology and Feminist and Gender Studies

View full profile ->

Office: Palmer Hall #131A

Telephone: (719) 389-6868

E-mail: gmurphygeiss@coloradocollege.edu

 

 Jessica Bennett

Director, Atheletics Marketing & Promotions

View full profile ->

Office: El Pomar Sports Center #316A

Telephone: (719) 389-6336

E-mail: jessicabennett@coloradocollege.edu

 Phoebe Lostroh

Biology

View full profile ->

Office: Olin Hall #467

Telephone: (719) 389-6397

E-mail: plostroh@coloradocollege.edu

Karin Henriksen

Events Manager

Office: Spencer Center #200F

Telephone: (719) 389-6585

E-mail: khenriksen@coloradocollege.edu

Dennis McEnnerney

Philosophy and Feminist and Gender Studies

View full profile ->

Office: Armstrong Hall #124

Telephone: (719) 389-6564

E-mail: dmcennerney@coloradocollege.edu

 

Corina McKendry

Environmental Program and Political Science

View full profile ->

Office: Palmer Hall #22B

Telephone: (719) 389-6788

E-mail: cmckendry@coloradocollege.edu

Jim Parco

Economics and Business

View full profile ->

Office: Palmer Hall #101C

Telephone: (719) 389-6416

E-mail: jim.parco@coloradocollege.edu

Manya Whitaker

Education

View full profile ->

Office: Mierow House 202

Telephone: (719) 389-6169

E-mail: manya.whitaker@coloradocollege.edu

Emily Fogg

Residential Life Coordinator - Old Town & Language Houses

View full profile ->

Office: Bemis Hall

Telephone: (719) 389-6620

E-mail: emily.fogg@coloradocollege.edu

Cheri Gamble

Student Accounts Specialist

Office: Armstrong Hall 219

Telephone: (719) 389-6698

E-mail: cheri.gamble@coloradocollege.edu

Amanda Udis-Kessler

Director of Assessment & Program Review

Office: Armstrong Hall #16

Telephone: (719) 227-8177

E-mail: audiskessler@coloradocollege.edu

 

Are you a staff or faculty member who wants to be identified as a resource? Email: LGBTQ@ColoradoCollege.edu