Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Support your 
class gift!

Help keep CC strong

Make your class gift today 2014

Class of 2004, 10th Reunion

Why should you come to CC for our 10th Reunion? Because there are some things you can’t do on Facebook like…

• See classmates in person
• Show off your spouse/partners/children
• Pot (but it’s still not allowed on campus)
• Hook up if you are still single
• Eat at Wooglin’s
• Hike the Incline
• Slack-line, frisbee, and hacky sack on campus
• Attend a theme party (shop at the Arc/Goodwill)
• Kick some balls (during our 5 year vs. 10 year kickball game)
• Cheer on the Tigers!

See you in October. It will be like Facebook, but real!

Join us for our 10th Reunion Events

Friday, Oct. 10
4-6 p.m., Class of 2004, 10th Reunion Happy Hour, Wooglin’s Deli 823 N. Tejon Street, Colorado Springs.

Saturday, Oct. 11 
3-4 p.m., Class of 2004 vs. Class of 2009 Kickball Game, Don Autrey Field
5:00 p.m., Reunion Class Photos, East of Cutler Hall. In the event of rain, check in at the Edith Kinney Gaylord Cornerstone Arts Center. 
6:30-10:30 p.m., Class of 2004, 10th Reunion Reception and Dinner, Stewart House, 1228 Wood Avenue, Colorado Springs.

Hopes to Attend List

Email to let us know you plan to attend.

Click here to see who's coming

Nicole Knecht Anderson
Peter Anderson
Lauri Thomas Armstrong
Matt Bahl
Merith Bennett
Randi Chambers Blair
Curnita Brisby
Ellen Peck Chadwick (Registered)
Evan deSieyes
Nicki Dunnavant
Mat Elmore
Liesl Peterson Erb (Registered)
Peter Erb (Registered)
Jacques Gilson
Thatcher Glode (Registered)
Elissa Greene (Registered)
Valerie Griffeth
Andrew Goldsworthy (Registered)
Kristen Hancock (Registered)
Alex Harris
Sally Gasper Harris
Katharine Hauschka (Registered)
Bryan Hurlbutt
Anne Kagi
Mindy McNeil Leary
Kendra Lucas (Registered)
Crestina Martinez
Ann Morgenthaler
Marion Phillips
Becca Porter
Sara Springer Purviance
Jon Mattes-Ritz (Registered)
Autumn Rivera
Katie Shapiro
Carl Siegel (Registered)
Sevan Suni
Betsy VanDeusen (Registered)
David Ward
Abbie Weiss

Reunion Class Gift Progress:

Class Gift Goal: $12,000
Dollars to Date: $12,156
Participation Goal: 24% or 124 donors
Participation to Date: 15% or 80 donors

Donor Honor Roll

Click here to see who has made a gift

Nicole Anderson
Peter Anderson
Lauri Armstrong
Francheska Bardacke
Cole Bennett
Amanda Bissell
Andy Brown
Jaemey Bush (Shim)
Bill Bush
Zach Carver
Ellie Chadwick (Peck)
Sonia Chainani
Mandy Christensen
Evan Dougherty
Andrew Dunn
Wil Edwards
Susan Erlenborn
Nick Farrell
Diana Fisher
Aby Frank
Jill Gilkerson
Jenn Gonzales
Elissa Greene
Mary Groome
Anne Havemann
Brack Herfurth
Jeri Hibbard
Caroline Hinrichs (Moore)
Jess Hollingshead (Reyes)
Erin Hutchinson
Carlos Jimenez
Jennifer Johnson
Ryan Johnson
Caroline Katz
Jeffrey Katz
Suzanne Kern
Stephen Kerrigan
Elsa Kevin
Katie Ladt
Mindy Leary
Steve Limburg
Summer Lockett
Paquito Lopez
Kendra Lucas
Claire Lukens
Alaina Macauley
Julia Marcus Johnson
Shawna Marion (Johnston)
Ruth Martensen
Crestina Martinez
Jon Mattes-Ritz
Jessica McDonald
Rachel Mohr
Mackenzie Morgan (Claypool)
Ann Morgenthaler
Kirk Mortensen
Renan Ozturk
Sandy Pope
Kat Pope
Ken Scott
Peter Sejna
Katie Shapiro
Carl Siegel
Delbert Small
Steph Smedley
Abby Springer
Dane Stevens
Hector Suarez
Jake Tabor
Andrew Tweel
Jon Udewitz
Betsy VanDeusen
Tawny Weeks
Abbie Weiss
Maggie Whittum
Aisha Wiig
Amanda Wilkens
Taylor Williamson
Stormie Yeazel (Glenn-Myers)
Evan deSieyes

Your 2014 Reunion Committee

Lauri Thomas Armstrong
Matt Bahl
Evan deSieyes*
Alex Harris
Sally Gasper Harris
Bryan Hurlbutt*
Crestina Martinez
Jonathan Mattes-Ritz*
Sara Springer Purviance
Sevan Suni
Abbie Weiss

*Also serving on Reunion Gift Committee

Help us find the following lost classmates:

Lavanya Balasubramanian
Stephen Casey
Autumn Goodrich
Mona Johnston

Send updates to

Register NOW!


Don't Miss Important Information about your CC Reunion!
Make sure we have your email address:

facebook icon
Find us on Facebook: Colorado College Class of 2004 and follow #cchc2014 on Twitter and Instagram.


Reunion and Homecoming Weekend Events
Kristie Damgaard, Assistant Director for On-Campus Programs 
Jayne Blewitt, Coordinator for On-Campus Programs

Reunion Giving
Laura Rosendo ’06, Reunion Gift Officer