Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Support your 
class gift!

Help keep CC strong

Make your class gift today 2014

Class of 1989, 25th Reunion

Dear CC Friends,

The chatter has started, flights are being reserved, and plans are being made. Our 25th CC Reunion is right around the corner – Oct. 9-12!

Friday night — reception at classmate Steve Kaczmarek FAT BIKE Company
Saturday afternoon — Saturday Afternoon Club (that’s right, an SAC)
Saturday night — Class dinner with invited faculty guests

To keep up with all of the fun, go to our Facebook page at “CC Class of 1989 Reunion” and see details as they come in.

We leave you with a message from those of us who attended our 20th reunion: GET YOUR SLEEP BEFORE THE REUNION! We have such a blast when we’re all together and nobody wants to take out time to sleep once we are reunited with old friends. We can’t wait to see you all and take over the campus once again.

Join us for our 25th Reunion Events

Friday, Oct. 10
7-10 p.m., Class of 1989 25th Reunion Reception, Fat Bike Company, 110 S. Weber St., Suite 101, Colorado Springs, CO
Saturday, Oct. 11
3:15 p.m., Reunion Class Photos, East of Cutler Hall.  In the event of rain, check in at the Edith Kinney Gaylord Cornerstone Arts Center. 
3:30-4:30 p.m. Class of 1989 Saturday Afternoon Club, Loomis Lounge, Loomis Hall
6-9 p.m., Class of 1989 25th Reunion Reception and Dinner with invited faculty guests, Benjamin’s, Worner Campus Center

Hopes to Attend List

Homecoming registration is open. Please register now! The list below reflects all members of our class who hope to attend, and have officially registered.

Click here to see who's coming!

Elias Amador (Registered)
Richard Arthur (Registered)
Dale Askey (Registered)
Dave Baylis (Registered)
Andrew Battmer (Registered)
Ken Becker (Registered)
Kathleen Benavides (Registered)
Troy Benavidez (Registered)
Holly Wise Bender (Registered)
Charles Billings (Registered)
Matt Birnbaum (Registered)
David Byron (Registered)
Paul Campbell (Registered)
Heather Carroll (Registered)
Courtney Cutter (Registered)
Julie Miller Davis (Registered)
Susie Speckman diZerega (Registered)
Mary Eiberger (Registered)
Julie Sussman Eskenazi (Registered)
Jennifer Eyl (Registered)
Paul Farrehi
Jenny Lopez Filkins (Registered)
Caryn Daus Flanagan (Registered)
Ellen Furness (Registered)
Guy Gadowsky
Andrew Gardner (Registered)
Jenny Gessner
Bill Glaves (Registered)
Erika Hausser Halliday (Registered)
Craig Heacock (Registered)
Amy Hightower (Registered)
Deborah Knowlton Hodge (Registered)
Jennifer Jessen (Registered)
Didi Howland Johnson (Registered)
Jen Daley Johnson (Registered)
Tim Johnson
Lori Johnson (Registered)
Steve Kaczmarek (Registered)
Susan "Corrie" Ball Kalivoda (Registered)
Amy Heneberry King (Registered)
Dana Nogg Kiper (Registered)
David Leonard
Audrey Manley
Peter Maurelli (Registered)
Maralee McVean (Registered)
Tim Metz (Registered)
Jill Johnson Moreno (Registered)
Lisa Fine Moses (Registered)
John Neuhoff (Registered)
Ann Smith Pederson (Registered)
Brigitta Robinson (Registered)
Chip Sagal (Registered)
Douglas Sandok (Registered)
Beth Mullin Scales (Registered)
Mark Scoggins (Registered)
David Shindoll (Registered)
Sarah Hoyt Sloan
Brian Story (Registered)
Jim Snell (Registered)
Mary Paull Tharp (Registered)
Brian Thomas (Registered)
Jane Jacobson Townsend (Registered)
Joan Kuckelman Truesdale (Registered)
Michael Ukropina (Registered)
Patti Vick (Registered)
Karen Dickinson Waldon (Registered)
Jameel Webb
Kendra Wilde (Registered)
Jorge Wilmer
Maro Zagoras (Registered)
Raja Ziady (Registered)

Reunion Class Gift Progress:

Class Gift Goal: $60,000
Dollars to Date: $67,465
Participation Goal: 33% or 162 donors
Participation to Date: 22% or 112 donors

Donor Honor Roll

Click here to see who has made a gift!

Anne Abing-Ablao
Garrett Apuzen-Ito
Rick Arthur
Dale Askey
Lisa Axelrod (Foltz)
Holly Barbosa (Espach)
Dave Baylis
Linda Baynham
Ken Becker
Troy Benavidez
Charles Billings
Matt Birnbaum
Wendy Bogart
Heather Boyer (Braun)
Jean Maurice Boyer
Brian Brown
Bill Campbell
Heather Carroll
William Carroll
John Carron
Mary Castiglia
Michelle Chalmers
Elizabeth Clemmitt (Jones)
Colby Coombs
Greg Damon
Julie Davis (Miller)
Frederick Dearborn
Theresa Doi
Mark Douglas
Julie DuBose (Goldberg)
Allison Ellsworth (Troe)
Julie Eskenazi (Sussman)
Paul Farrehi
Caryn Flanagan (Daus)
Gretchen Flaum (Haegele)
Wendy Gannett
Anj Gardner
Jennifer Geraghty (Murphree)
Jenny Gessner
Ian Gilchrist
Mark Gilmore
David Glickman
Rick Goldstein
Rhonda Gonzales (Ellinger)
Scott Gorthy
Eleanor Gould
Erika Halliday (Hausser)
Heidi Hawkins
Craig Heacock
Amy Hightower
Monica Hoene
Will Howard
Jane Jacobson
Chris Jenner
Jennifer Jessen
Didi Johnson (Howland)
Jen Johnson (Daley)
Lori Johnson
Ian Jones
Steve Kaczmarek
John Kantner
Amy King (Heneberry)
Patricia Kingston (Franciosi)
Dana Kiper (Nogg)
Gail Kozeliski (Thoms)
Scott Lawliss
Ann Long (Walsh)
Jennifer Majer (Hatgi)
Audrey Manley
Andrew Masterman
Maralee McVean
Tim Metz
Lisa Moses (Fine)
Clark Newman
Michelle Obermeyer (Privat)
Mark Paradise
Melissa Pariseau (Oakes)
Jon-Mark Patterson
Ann Pederson (Smith)
Derek Pizzey
Jennifer Rankin
Brigitta Robinson
Courtney Sagal (Cutter)
Chip Sagal
Doug Sandok
Beth Scales
Vicki Schumann (Leech)
Mark Scoggins
Sandy Shaffer (Tadken)
Meg Skidmore (Shaw)
Sarah Sloan (Hoyt)
Poppy Staub
Brian Storey
Elizabeth Stroh
Julie Sturm (Slotnik)
Tim Swope
Mary Fran Tharp
John Tompkins
Ann Torgerson (Mason)
Anne Travers (Shirky)
Patti Vick
David Wagner
Lolly Wagner (Chase)
Karen Waldon (Dickinson)
Margo Weisz
Kendra Wilde (Egge)
Susan Williamson (Papaccio)
Jorge Wilmer
Tim Wirth
Maro Zagoras
Raja Ziady
Susie diZerega (Speckman)

Your 25th Reunion Committee

Dave Baylis
Heather Carroll
Julie Sussman Eskenazi*
Caryn Daus Flanagan
Guy Gadowsky
Jenny Gessner
Jane Jacobson Townsend
Craig Heacock
Donna Howland Johnson
Jennifer Daley Johnson
Tim Johnson
Steve Kazamarek
Dave Leonard
Jenny Lopez
Audrey Manley
Maralee McVean
Sarah Hoyt Sloan*
Jameel Webb
Jorge Wilmer
Maro Zagoras


*Also serving on Reunion GiftCommittee

Help us find the following lost classmates

Christopher Barnes
Elise Bradbury
Bryan Bredehoeft
Cri Chandrariani
Carla Huston
Cindy (Stoub) Kovalic
Ivania Montero
Gretchen (Smith) Norman
David Rich
LaDona (Jones) Roberts
Helmi Shepard
Elizabeth Townsend
Anne (Jensen) Woodland

Register NOW!


Don't Miss Important Information about your CC Reunion!
Make sure we have your email address:

facebook icon
Find us on Facebook: Colorado College Class of 1989 and follow #cchc2014 on Twitter and Instagram.


Reunion and Homecoming Weekend Events
Kristie Damgaard, Assistant Director for On-Campus Programs 
Jayne Blewitt, Coordinator for On-Campus Programs

Reunion Giving
Laura Rosendo ’06, Reunion Gift Officer