Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Quick Contacts

CLUB SPORT

CONTACT INFORMATION

ALPINE SKIING

Madeline Burnham, 503-442-1417 madeline.burnham@coloradocollege.edu 
Molly Broom, 443-823-0516, molly.broom@coloradocollege.edu

BASEBALL

Joe Eisaguirre, 805-350-1004 joseph.eisaguirre@coloradocollege.edu
Jason Post, 914-886-2971 jason.post@coloradocollege.edu

CYCLING

Adam Miller, 907-632-7406, adam.miller@coloradocollege.edu

EQUESTRIAN

Tracy Powers, coach,  719-332-4256, powerstracey6@aol.com 
Sara-Emma Graham, sarahemma.graham@coloradocollege.edu 
Kristin Sawyer, 707-416-1987, kristin.sawyer@coloradocollege.edu

FIGURE SKATING

Linda Alexander, coach, 719-389-6156, linda.alexander@coloradocollege.edu
Christina Draganich, 773-208-4029 christina.draganich@coloradocollege.edu

ICE HOCKEY, MEN'S

Eric Wolatz, 402-630-7743, eric.wolatz@coloradocollege.edu
Charlie Bemis, 612-709-1270, charles.bemis@coloradocollege.edu
James Terhune, 978-987-7898 james.terhune@coloradocollege.edu
Cullen Millikin, 802-922-0093 cullen.millikin@coloradocollege.edu

ICE HOCKEY, WOMEN'S

Katherine Wilkinson, 541-848-8080, katherine.wilkinson@coloradocollege.edu

INDOOR TRACK & FIELD

Sean Buck, 303-718-9635, sean.buck@coloradocollege.edu

RUGBY, MEN'S

rugby@coloradocollege.edu
Michal Varga, 779-290-5080, michal.varga@coloradocollege.edu

RUGBY, WOMEN'S

Sydney Provan, 505-412-0564, sydney.provan@coloradocollege.edu 

SOCCER, WOMEN'S

Andrea Stephens, 914-471-7395, andrea.stephens@coloradocollege.edu 
Allison Weibel, 812-322-8162, allison.weibel@coloradocollege.edu
Isabel Norwood, 303-522-5088 isabel.norwood@coloradocollege.edu

TRIATHLON

Grant Rice, 508-847-1338, grant.rice@coloradocollege.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE, MEN'S

Felix Braun, 608-630-3330, felix.braun@coloradocollege.edu 
Conor Crowley, 206-339-7795, conor.crowley@coloradocollege.edu
Gavin Nachbar, 413-992-7089, gavin.nachbar@coloradocollege.edu

ULTIMATE FRISBEE, WOMEN'S

Lisi Lohre, 303-513-9108, elisabeth.lohre@coloradocollege.edu

WATER POLO, WOMEN'S

Abigail Sawyer, 203-979-7585, abigail.sawyer@coloradocollege.edu

 

 

cc logo

Chris Starr, Director of Campus Rec & the AFP Fitness Center
719-389-6767 
cstarr@coloradocollege.edu

Andy Obringer,
VP of Intramurals
719-389-6107
andy.obringer@coloradocollege