Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
RegistrarHomepage

Registrar's Office Staff

Phil Apodaca

Registrar
719-389-6610
Phil.Apodaca@coloradocollege.edu 


Karla Roth

Associate Registrar
719-389-6610
Karla.Roth@coloradocollege.edu


Candace Santa Maria

Assistant Registrar
719-389-6610
Candace.SantaMaria@coloradocollege.edu

Student Academic Requirements, Preregistrations, Honors Convocation, Academic Leaves, Veteran's Benefits, Majors & Minors, Advanced Placement, Student Employee Supervisor


Donna Engle

Senior Academic Records Assistant
719-389-6610
Donna.Engle@coloradocollege.edu

Independent Studies, Transfer Work, Course Schedule, Graduation, Archives



Karen Britton

Academic Records Assistant
719-389-6610
Karen.Britton@coloradocollege.edu

Grades, Catalog, Classlists and Student Information

 


Christine Brett

Academic Records Assistant

(719) 389-6611

Christine.Brett@ColoradoCollege.edu

Transcripts, Student Service and Information

Cecelia Vigil

Academic Records Assistant

(719) 389-6610

Cecelia.Vigil@ColoradoCollege.edu

Verification of Enrollment, GRE and AP, Waitlist Maintenance