Skip to main content area Skip to block navigation Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
RegistrarHomepage

Registrar's Office

The Registrar's Office is open 8:30-5:00 Monday-Friday

Preregistration for 2014-15 begins Monday, March 24 and ends at 5:00 pm, Friday, April 4, 2014.  For more information, look at the Preregistration tag on the left.


                          *************SENIORS*************

  • Login to Self-Service Banner and Apply to Graduate.  Do this NOW if you want to be included in Commencement.
  • Declare your major ASAP!!
  • If you're planning to declare a minor, you need to do this before 8th block begins                                          


                             Did you know?

  • Waitlists are dropped the first day of a course.

  • When you are on a waitlist for a class and the instructor lets you in, you still need to come to our office and add the class.  If you don't do this, your name will not appear on their grade sheet when it comes time to submit grades.

  • All students are required to Check-In the beginning of each semester. (see below).

Announcements              

Preregistration for 2014-15 will be March 24 - April 4, 2014. More information can be found on the Preregistration tag on the left.

 

 New Courses 2013-14 Spring Term

7th block: crn: 21333 CL121 Intensive Latin Grammar - Lauren Kinnee

5th block: crn 21307 FM200 Writing for Television, or crn 21306 EN286 - Eric Shaw

7th block: crn 21283 MA117 Probability & Statistics - David Brown

8th block: crn 21284 MA126 Calculus I - Andrea Bruder

7th Block -  crn 21107 BY131 Intro Molecular & Cellular Biology – Nancy Huang

5th Block GS 399 adjunct  crn 21105 Topics in Writing – Senior Thesis: Drafting and Revising – Molly Gross

6th Block - GS 399 adjunct  crn 21106 Topics in Writing – Senior Thesis: Drafting and Revising – Molly Gross


Important Dates 2013-14

Spring Semester

  • January 6 - 16 - Half-block
  • Monday, January 20 - Block 5 begins
  • Thursday, January 23 - Last day to change grade track block 5
  • Tuesday, January 28 - Last day to drop block 5
  • Wednesday, February 12 - Block 5 ends
  • Monday, February 17 - Block 6 begins
  • Thursday, February 20 - Last day to change grade track for block 6
  • Tuesday, February 25 - Last day to drop block 6
  • Wednesday, March 12 - Block 6 ends
  • Thursday, March 13 - Spring Break begins. Residence halls close at noon
  • Monday, March 24 - Block 7 begins, Preregistration for 2014-15 begins
  • Thursday, March 27 - Last day to change grade track for block 7
  • Tuesday, April 1 - Last day to drop block 7
  • Friday, April 4 - Preregistration ends
  • Wednesday, April 9 - Preregistration results available on SSB
  • Wednesday, April 16 - Block 7 ends
  • Monday, April 21 - Block 8  begins
  • Thursday, April 24 - Last day to change grade track for block 8
  • Tuesday, April 29 - Last day to drop block 8
  • Tuesday, May 6 - Honors Convocation, Shove Chapel 11:00 am. Please join us!
  • Wednesday, May 14 - Last day block 8.  All senior grades due at 2:00 pm
  • Friday, May 16 - Commencement Rehearsal
  • Monday, May 19 - Commencement.  Registrar's Office will be closed until 1:00 pm
  • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day, Registrar's Office will be closed