Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
HRHomepage3

HR Department Staff


Barbara J. Wilson

Director
719-389-6421 
bwilson@coloradocollege.edu

  • HR Administration / Leadership Oversight
  • Organizational Strategic Planning
  • EEO / Diversity

Lisa Brommer

Sr. Associate Director
719-389-6202
lisa.brommer@coloradocollege.edu

  • HR Policies and Procedures
  • Employee Relations Consulting
  • Performance Management
  • Professional Development
  • Wellness
  • HR Website

Vacant

HR Administrative Assistant
719-389-6421


Paul Schilli

Sr. Talent Acquistion Manager 
719-389-6236
paul.schilli@coloradocollege.edu

  • Recruitment Support and Process Development
  • Applicant Tracking System Management
  • New Employee Onboarding

Pam Butler

Sr. Employment Specialist
719-389-6222
pbutler@coloradocollege.edu

  • HR Information System and Process Design
  • Workforce Analytics
  • Job Classification
  • Compensation / Salary Changes

Matt Cherry

Employment Specialist
719-227-8344
matthew.cherry@coloradocollege.edu

  • HRIS and Talent Acquisition Support
  • New Hire Paperwork
  • Employment Verifications

Laurie Mozingo

Benefits Manager  
719-389-6422
laurie.mozingo@coloradocollege.edu

  • Benefits Administration
  • Workers Compensation
  • Retirement
  • Leave Administration

Gina Lujan

Benefits Specialist
719-389-6104
gina.lujan@ColoradoCollege.edu

  • Worker's Compensation
  • New Employee Benefits Orientation
  • Tuition Benefits
  • Separation Process