Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

People

Robert Moore

Vice President for Finance and Administration
Armstrong Hall 213
(719) 389-6693
robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu

  • Treasurer
  • Oversees Budget, Controller's Office, Facilities and Human Resources
  • Oversees legal issues and managed properties

Barbara Mitchell

Executive Assistant to Robert Moore
Armstrong Hall 213
(719) 389-6693
barbara.mitchell@coloradocollege.edu

  • Provides support to Robert Moore
  • Liaison between VP's office and the campus
  • Website administrator

Accounts Payable/Payroll Office


Heather Stapish

Payroll Specialist
Armstrong Hall 219A
(719) 389-6420
heather.stapish@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus support for all payroll inquiries
  • Processes payroll checks and direct deposits
  • Web Time Entry coordinator and trainer 

Jazmine Newsom

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Armstrong Hall 219
(719) 389-6782
jazmine.newsom@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus support for all A/P questions
  • Concur questions and training
  • Reviews requisitions for accuracy 

Budget Office


Enid Ruiz Mattei

Senior Budget Analyst
Armstrong Hall 218
(719) 389-6854
enid.ruizmattei@coloradocollege.edu

  • Campus liaison on budgets
  • Banner budget inquiries and entries as necessary
  • Budget analysis and reporting 

Controller's Office


Stacy Lutz Davidson

Controller/Assistant Treasurer
Armstrong Hall 214
(719) 389-6953
sdavidson@coloradocollege.edu

  • Assistant Treasurer
  • Endowment and treasury investment management
  • Oversees Accounting, A/P, Payroll, and Student Accounts

Lori Cowan

Associate Controller
Armstrong Hall 215
(719) 389-6161
lori.cowan@coloradocollege.edu

  • Accounting and college grant oversight
  • Coordinate monthly and year-end closings
  • Financial reporting and analysis

Jim Grey

Financial Analysis and Reporting Manager
Armstrong Hall 224
(719) 389-6729
jim.grey@coloradocollege.edu

  • Cognos portal management and Cognos & SQL report authoring
  • Coordinate, test and troubleshoot upgrades to Banner and Cognos
  • Development of campus budget management reporting tools

Joan Taylor

Senior Accountant
Armstrong Hall 211
(719) 389-6057
joan.taylor@coloradocollege.edu

  • Managed Properties, Summer Conference, Student Government and clubs, cash advances, Form 990
  • Internal credit card machines; Gold Card: ManageMyID, internal Gold Card charging devices (Epics), and field trips
  • Go-West/Banner Training, access and financial report reading assistance for campus

Dottie Rue

Financial Manager
Armstrong Hall 216
(719) 389-6320
dottie.rue@coloradocollege.edu

  • Accounting for all college cash accounts
  • Endowment investment accounting (payout, budgeting, forecasting)

Kristie Moore

Staff Accountant
Armstrong Hall 211
(719) 389-6132
kristie.moore@coloradocollege.edu

  • Journal entries
  • Budget entries
  • Various accounting reconciliations

Purchasing Office


Don Davidson

Interim Director of Purchasing
Facilities Services
(719) 389-6573
don.davidson@coloradocollege.edu

  • Administers Purchasing Card program
  • Manages campus furniture program
  • Oversees campus mail services 

Mary Christiansen

Purchasing Coordinator
Spencer Center 305
(719) 389-6695
mchristiansen@coloradocollege.edu

  • Purchasing Card coordination
  • Purchase Order authorization and issuance
  • General Purchasing information

Student Accounts Office


Amy Ingalsbe

Student Accounts Manager
Armstrong Hall 211
(719) 389-6697
aingalsbe@coloradocollege.edu

  • Oversees Student Accounts, Collections & Cashiering
  • Handles student/parent refunds, reconciliations and journal entries
  • Liaison between third party services and marketing/communication with students/parents

Cheri Gamble

Student Accounts Specialist
Armstrong Hall, 2nd Fl West Balcony Window
(719) 389-6698
cheri.gamble@coloradocollege.edu

  • Inquiries regarding student accounts, meal plans and cashiering
  • Tracks and monitors internal MAT and outside payment plans
  • Handles student accounts and departmental cashiering

Sharon MacLeod

Loan Counseling/Collections Coordinator
Armstrong Hall, 2nd Fl West Balcony Window
(719) 389-6456
sharon.macleod@coloradocollege.edu

  • Collects Perkins Loan and accounts receivable outstanding balances
  • Perkins loan counseling, tracking and disbursing of loans
  • Liaison between Perkins Loan servicer and outside collection agencies