Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation
WritingCenterDoor-cropped

Professional Staff

Meet the Writing Center


Tracy SantaTracy Santa

Director
View profile >> 

Tutt Library 160
(719) 389 - 6809
tracy.santa@ColoradoCollege.edu


Molly Gross Molly Gross

Associate Director
View profile >>

Tutt Library 162
(719) 389 - 6193
mgross@ColoradoCollege.edu 

  


Carol EmmerCarol Emmer

ESL Specialist
View profile >> 

Tutt Library 163
(719) 227 - 8288 
cemmer@ColoradoCollege.edu


Jessie Dubreuil Jessie Dubreuil

Director, First Year Experience Program
View profile >>

Tutt Library 161
(719) 227 - 8291 
jessie.dubreuil@ColoradoCollege.edu  


Brenna SwiftBrenna Swift

Professional Tutor
View profile >>

Tutt Library 158 
(719) 389-6742

brenna.swift@ColoradoCollege.edu 

 


Sarah MilteerSarah

Staff Assistant
View profile >> 

Tutt Library 150B
(719) 389 - 6742 
sarah.milteer@ColoradoCollege.edu


Steve Lawson Molly Gross

Humanities Librarian and Friend of the Writing Center


View profile >>

Tutt Library 
(719) 389 - 6857 
steve.lawson@ColoradoCollege.edu 

 


The Learning Commons
Tutt Library
Phone: (719) 389-6742
Fax: (719) 389-6180

Office Hours

Monday through Friday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Summer Tutoring Hours
Monday through Thursday:
2.00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
and 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday:
2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
(closed during block breaks)

If you need tutoring outside those times please contact us.

Email us! 
sarah.milteer@coloradocollege.edu