Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Leadership

President of the College

President Jill Tiefenthaler  President of the College
Jill Tiefenthaler
Address: Armstrong Hall #201
Email: president@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6700

President's Cabinet

Sandra Wong Dean of the College
Dean of the Faculty
Sandra Wong
Address: Armstrong Hall #107
Email: sandra.wong@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6682
Mark Hatch

Admission & Financial Aid 

Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mark Hatch
Address: Cutler Hall #109
Email: mark.hatch@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6805

Sean Pieri

Advancement

Vice President for Advancement
Sean Pieri
Address: Spencer Center #200C
Email: sean.pieri@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6741

Ken Ralph

Athletics

Director of Athletics
Ken Ralph
Address: El Pomar Sports Center
Email: ken.ralph@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6475

Jane Turnis

Communications

Vice President for Communications
Jane Turnis
Address: Spencer Center #310
Email: jane.turnis@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6603

Robert Moore

Finance and Administration

Vice President for Finance and Administration/Treasurer
Robert Moore
Address: Armstrong Hall #213
Email: robert.moore@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6693

Brian Young

Information Management

Chief Technology Officer
Brian Young
Address: Barnes Hall
Email: BAY@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6247

Jermyn Davis

President’s Office

Chief of Staff, President’s Office
Jermyn Davis
Address: Armstrong Hall #205
Email: jermyn.davis@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6748

Mike Edmonds

Student Life

Vice President for Student Life
Dean of Students
Mike Edmonds
Address: Armstrong Hall #100
Email: mike.edmonds@coloradocollege.edu
Phone: 719-389-6684