Skip to main content area Skip to institutional navigation Skip to sub-navigation

Student Advisory Board

The board is responsible for serving as the student voice, organizing events, contributing to the SocSource bulletin, and acting as embassadors of the department.


2014-2015 student Advisory Board: Taylor Moore ('15), Helen Feldman ('15), and Jesus Loayza ('16).

From Left: Isabel Parkinson, Savannah Johnson, Stephanie Olivas, and Madison Sink.


2013-2014 student Advisory Board: Isabel Parkinson ('14), Savannah Johnson ('15), Stephanie Olivas ('14), and Madison Sink ('14) (pictured left to right).